Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
580 66Th Street Court East
Bradenton, FL 34208

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall in Bradenton

# 11 of 24 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Norman from Fort Pierce, FL
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel itself is located in front of a nice pond. The grounds are super clean and the room was super clean. Plenty of fresh towels. I've seen negative comments about this particular hotel and I have no idea what they are talking about.
The room was a bit dim, but it was plenty roomy with two queen beds, a fridge, microwave and coffee maker. There's not much not to like.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Osteen, FL
April 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Locarion was ideal, Breakfast Above Average, Very clean room and lobby eating area.
A/C unit was noisy when it came on but worked OK.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orland, IN
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
March 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Coffee & breakfast ok
When I returned home after one night stay I noticed that dozens of red spots appeared mostly on chest and back. I suspect Bed Bugs!
Couple
David from Roanoke, VA
May 7, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was spacious and updated
Some of the staff weren't very friendly.
Couple
Thomas from Savannah, GA
April 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Proximity to our event was good.
We had a 2 night stay and got in late both nights. I counted 6 trucks with trailers attached parked across hotel parking spots leaving very few spaces for other guests. Both nights I was lucky to find a spot against a locked fence far away from my room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
January 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, convenient, updated, and a serviceable breakfast with a waffle maker, cereal, etc.
No, worked great for me needs.

When I travel, I want a hotel that offers a complimentary breakfast, free wi-fi, convenient location, and is clean. Comfort Inn came through on each of those standards. I would visit again in a heartbeat if in the area.

Couple
Panfila from Auburn, CA
March 24, 2013
Couple
4.0

Hotel was really motel. No elevator. Room was very small. 2 nights before we stayed at a Comfort Inn in Jupiter Fl. It had great pillows, 2 luggage racks, nice towels, lots of little extras. This Comfort Inn was not so great by comparison.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moraga, CA
January 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice complementary breakfast. Nice, helpful staff. They were able to locate lost item mixed in with the hotel linen laundry and mail it back to us at home.
nothing amiss.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.