Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
580 66th Street Court East
Bradenton, FL 34208

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall in Bradenton

# 10 of 26 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Monica from New London, WI
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel inside and out was very clean.The breakfast was very good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Basking Ridge, NJ
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
location
price is little high
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kitty from Choctaw, OK
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The night we arrived I request an extra blanket but I was told that they were not allowed to give extra blankets. Not to mention the stay was prepaid but they required a credit card and then put a hold on our acct that still isn't corrected.
Couple
L Dan from Lebanon, MO
June 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location, easy access
no elevator, tired furnishings
Family Traveling with Teens
Norman from Fort Pierce, FL
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel itself is located in front of a nice pond. The grounds are super clean and the room was super clean. Plenty of fresh towels. I've seen negative comments about this particular hotel and I have no idea what they are talking about.
The room was a bit dim, but it was plenty roomy with two queen beds, a fridge, microwave and coffee maker. There's not much not to like.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Osteen, FL
April 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Locarion was ideal, Breakfast Above Average, Very clean room and lobby eating area.
A/C unit was noisy when it came on but worked OK.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orland, IN
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
March 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Coffee & breakfast ok
When I returned home after one night stay I noticed that dozens of red spots appeared mostly on chest and back. I suspect Bed Bugs!
Couple
David from Roanoke, VA
May 7, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was spacious and updated
Some of the staff weren't very friendly.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.