Comfort Inn & Suites Tuscumbia - Muscle Shoals

Comfort Inn & Suites Tuscumbia - Muscle Shoals

Comfort Inn & Suites Tuscumbia - Muscle Shoals Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5101 Highway 43 South
Muscle Shoals, AL 35662

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Tuscumbia - Muscle Shoals in Muscle Shoals

# 1 of 2 hotels in Muscle Shoals
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Tuscumbia - Muscle Shoals
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Tuscumbia - Muscle Shoals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Tuscumbia - Muscle Shoals

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Plain, OH
December 18, 2017
Couple
3.0
The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
We arrived to find hotel in midst of remodeling. Workman’s music so loud we could not hear the desk clerk. Check in was terribly time-consuming. We were told that the third floor was finished where our room was. It was not. Unpleasant experience!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Meridian, MS
September 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The breakfast was amazing staff was very friendly
The bed was the worst thing I have ever slept on I'd have rather slept on the floor but the floor needed to be replaced
Solo Traveler
Annajane from Napier, New Zealand
July 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jack from Conyers, GA
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the location was the primary reason we chose this hotel.
The breakfast items were reheated day after day. The biscuits were tough, the gravy was watered down, the eggs were re-heated
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
March 30, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
newer rooms, very clean and conveniently located
i had to have my keys programmed on two seperate occassions and staff did not apologize and acted like it was an inconvenice for them
Business Traveler
William from Liverpool, NY
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Business Traveler
Kevin & Nita from Scottsboro, AL
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, staff
More option on breakfast collection.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Scottsboro, AL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dana from Tupelo, MS
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, amenities, bed and bedding! Good lication and quiet! Staff was nice.
No
Couple
Dan
September 25, 2008
Couple
9.0
Great, clean and convenient location.

Highly recommended. Staff was great, convenient location, clean!

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Tuscumbia - Muscle Shoals
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Tuscumbia - Muscle Shoals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.