Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport

Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport

Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1200 Olmsted Road
Monterey, CA 93940

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport in Monterey

See Most Popular hotels in Monterey
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pingjun from Nanaimo, Canada
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Diane from Pima, AZ
June 16, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The large room, nice woodsy area, full breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Rocklin, CA
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
room size was good and nice to have a fridge and microwave for my children
Front desk wasn't very accommodating/friendly I was going to my brothers wedding and asked if we could check in early. She acted inconvenienced about it when I had asked. I told her that I had requested early check in for this reason
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cerritos, CA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice location...close to town...well stocked breakfast with quality items...Good maid service...Room with 2 queen beds had plenty of room as well as microwave, fridge, iron, and hairdryer...also a floor fan so plenty of options.
As soon as we arrived my daughter went to the bathroom and discovered the door would not close. Upon inspection I found the strike plate had been put on upside down. Since I have stuff handy I popped it off and seated it correctly...c'mon now! TV not HD
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, CA
December 8, 2015
10.0
large room, very clean..
no
Couple
Rene from Sacramento, CA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the room. It was spacious and it had a fancy feel to it. High ceilings with vanity doors.
Couple
Tim from Goleta, CA
August 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Spend a little more and stay by the ocean, so much more worth it. This is a little off the beaten path and isn't worth the price to me.
It's was just "meh".
Family Traveling with Teens
Tony from Rock Hill, SC
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
No air conditioning
Couple
David from Gilbert, AZ
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Located next to the airport, so is easy to find but slightly removed from main portion of town. Was not noisy though even being at the airport as this is not a busy airport. Room is well appointed and grounds are nice
Rooms do not have Air conditioning, and the windows when open do not have bug screens
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tascha from Concord, CA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was nice and the staff very friendly and helpful. The location is very close to Monterey's attractions.
This hotel is a little off of the main routes and it is easy to get lost. Although it is close to the main sites, be sure to have a map handy in case you take a wrong turn.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.