Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport

Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport

Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1200 Olmsted Road
Monterey, CA 93940

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport in Monterey

See Most Popular hotels in Monterey
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
September 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, room was clean, Price was right.
No
Solo Traveler
Lori Ann from Buffalo, NY
September 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was good !
Everything was good including the breakfast !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
September 12, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atwater, CA
September 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
None
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
i cannot think of one thing that i liked about this hotel, i would tell anyone thinking of booking here, to look elsewhere, the staff was beyond awful and unhelpful. please, please, please, buyer beware, spend your money elsewhere.
i cannot think of one thing that i liked about this hotel, i would tell anyone thinking of booking here, to look elsewhere, the staff was beyond awful and unhelpful. please, please, please, buyer beware, spend your money elsewhere.
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
August 8, 2017
1.0
i cannot think of one thing that i liked about this hotel, i would tell anyone thinking of booking here, to look elsewhere, the staff was beyond awful and unhelpful. please, please, please, buyer beware, spend your money elsewhere.
the list of what was unsatisfactory about this hotel is far too long - i would tell anyone thinking of booking here, to look elsewhere, the staff was beyond awful and unhelpful. please, please, please, buyer beware, spend your money elsewhere.
Couple
Stephen from Great Falls, MT
August 7, 2017
Couple
8.0
Hospitable. Clean.
No air conditioning. But there was a fan provided.
Couple
Lupe from Madera, CA
July 5, 2017
Couple
8.0
This is our second time visiting this Comfort Inn and each time we have been satisfied. Matter of fact, we needed a later check iut the first time we were there and the staff graciously let us checkout 30 mins. Later. This will be our choice again
The location but it was not too bad and considering it was Adana get to the airport - no noise.
Dale from Newman, CA
July 3, 2017
10.0
The beds were comfy, the room was clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was great! We will stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
June 22, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.