Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport

Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport in Monterey

Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport

Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1200 Olmsted Road
Monterey, CA 93940

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport in Monterey

See Most Popular hotels in Monterey
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bethina from San Bruno, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I believe this hotel deserves more stars then it's got. Checking in was ready and painless, as was checking out. The people at the front desk were SUPER nice. The room was very clean. Location was perfect. Not too far, and just close enough.
I honestly didn't find anything I didn't like. :]
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shihwa from Modesto, CA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
close to MRY, breakfast is good
floor is screechy, you can hear every step from the floor above. My upstair roommates were pacing from 11pm to 2 am, that went my sleeping time.
Couple
Carl from Olathe, KS
September 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
quiet area even though it is near the airport
no A/C
Peter from Santa Clara, CA
August 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
It was big
Stain on my sheet! Centipede in the bath tub Grout in bathroom was a mess! I have pictures! No air conditioner! No pool!

Will not go back!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Best Part was spacious bedroom, clean restroom.
Old, unpleasant smelling carpet, no AC, when you are trying to sleep at night you are out air.

Noisy location which means you cant open a slide door to let fresh air in because there is no AC in the room. If you are having allergies this hotel is not for you. The air quality inside the room is very poor because of old carpet and no AC. The furniture in the hotel was very old and dirty with spots. Defiantly not coming back to this place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Huge room, great rate, very clean and cozy, fireplace included!
No A/C, so had to keep balcony windows open, management was a little passive-agressive although late checkout was already confirmed. Had to go to front desk for extra towels.

Very pleasant surprise with nice amenities. (free breakfast, internet and parking... had a fireplace, tub and separate shower) The hotel was clean, bed was comfortable, room + bathroom were clean and very spacious. Definitely feel like I received a great value for the cost of the stay, and would book here again.

Solo Traveler
Marilyn from Spring Valley, CA
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the friendly people. I liked the location for staying at night. I felt safe leaving the sliding door open at night since it was on the upper floor. The breakfast was a large variety to choose from and was convenient. The bed was comfortable.
I wish there had been an elevator in getting my suitcase upstairs. Maybe I just didn't see it at night.

I liked the pillows, soft and firm.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, clean room and delicious breakfast.
No.

I recommend this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paso Robles, CA
June 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg