Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport

Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport

Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1200 Olmsted Road
Monterey, CA 93940

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport in Monterey

See Most Popular hotels in Monterey
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rene from Sacramento, CA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the room. It was spacious and it had a fancy feel to it. High ceilings with vanity doors.
Couple
Tim from Goleta, CA
August 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Spend a little more and stay by the ocean, so much more worth it. This is a little off the beaten path and isn't worth the price to me.
It's was just "meh".
Family Traveling with Teens
Tony from Rock Hill, SC
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
No air conditioning
Couple
David from Gilbert, AZ
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Located next to the airport, so is easy to find but slightly removed from main portion of town. Was not noisy though even being at the airport as this is not a busy airport. Room is well appointed and grounds are nice
Rooms do not have Air conditioning, and the windows when open do not have bug screens
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tascha from Concord, CA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was nice and the staff very friendly and helpful. The location is very close to Monterey's attractions.
This hotel is a little off of the main routes and it is easy to get lost. Although it is close to the main sites, be sure to have a map handy in case you take a wrong turn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erna from Concord, CA
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
a dobble dressing area and they patio
Outdatet furniture
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Paso Robles, CA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff at the hotel were very helpful. Staff were helpful in offering good dining in the area.
Unfortunately, the day we stayed was an unusually hot day and the rooms are not equipped with AC. But the staff was able to give me a fan that was very helpful.
Couple
Bethina from San Bruno, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I believe this hotel deserves more stars then it's got. Checking in was ready and painless, as was checking out. The people at the front desk were SUPER nice. The room was very clean. Location was perfect. Not too far, and just close enough.
I honestly didn't find anything I didn't like. :]
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shihwa from Modesto, CA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
close to MRY, breakfast is good
floor is screechy, you can hear every step from the floor above. My upstair roommates were pacing from 11pm to 2 am, that went my sleeping time.
Couple
Carl from Olathe, KS
September 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
quiet area even though it is near the airport
no A/C
Reviews of Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.