Comfort Inn Midtown West

Comfort Inn Midtown West

Comfort Inn Midtown West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
548 West 48th Street
New York, NY 10036

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Midtown West in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Midtown West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Midtown West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Midtown West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shawn from Boston, MA
August 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
We liked the location, although wish we were told about funky stuff in the area. The breakfast & waffles were awesome!
Small breakfast area. Not sure about the cleanliness because our towels were on the bed. To was just ok.
Shirley from Malta, NY
July 29, 2015
Loved the room was remodel or renovated, despite of limited space. Location was considered pretty convenient to Hell's kitchen.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, UT
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Service, cleanliness, breakfast. There were a lot of breakfast options and the staff was extremely professional. We had a problem at an other hotel and ended up here instead. We were pleased. The staff was always friendly, professional, the room clean.
There were 3 things we did not like about our stay here: The room was extremely small; the room was too expensive; it took the staff 4 requests and two days before they managed to refill our depleted toilet paper supply.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly service, allowed late check out.
Very small room size
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duchesne, UT
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing, and the room was always very clean and smelled nice!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brooke from Phoenix, AZ
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Modern and clean, good use of space
small rooms
Couple
Balamurugan from Henrico, VA
May 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Room is very compact and when we switch AC, there was some dirty smell. Morning breakfast was ok, and trash was not cleared thought it is full and no place to dump the waste.
Business Traveler
Sai Krishna from Milpitas, CA
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff and their service

It is near to all tourist attractions

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Strongsville, OH
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, location, location! Convenient to Times Square
When you think of room size, think of a Smart car! Very tiny!
Business Traveler
Sandra from New York, NY
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
What stay. The rep never checked me in due to not having fifty dollars for incidentals. I had 30 dollar. I was still charged for the room I never stay in.
Everything.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Midtown West
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Midtown West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.