Comfort Inn Matthews

Comfort Inn Matthews

Comfort Inn Matthews Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1718 Windsor Crossing Drive
Matthews, NC 28105

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Matthews in Matthews

# 6 of 10 hotels in Matthews
Based on 302 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Matthews
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Matthews
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Matthews

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tim from Manistee, MI
January 31, 2016
Couple
4.0
Good selection of breakfast food.
Room was old and dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was great, didn't have a problem parking.
The front desk lady was very rude and unwelcoming. When we checked in, she was on her personal phone and had an attitude with us, as if we were disrupting her. When we asked her questions she seemed annoyed. We will not stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
January 19, 2016
Couple
4.0
The free breakfast
The girl who was working the front desk at check-in didn't even look up while talking at us and she was very unfriendly. A check-in kiosk would have served the same purpose and been as nice. The daytime girl was much better however.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Krotz Springs, LA
January 7, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adam from Jacksonville, FL
January 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was great! I upgraded to a King Suite so the size and extra sitting area was a bonus. Even though we had a room right by the elevator it was still really quite and super comfortable!
The staff was not the friendliest. Only one staff member, Keisha, even said hey to us when we were either coming or going from the hotel (and we made many trips during our 3 day stay). I was not used to that at all since I stay in hotels quite frequently.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Odiri from Marietta, GA
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms were and there were some very pleasant house keepers.
We had to switch rooms because the room we were orginal ly in was too hot. Even after we switched rooms the temperature was ok at first but then became to hot. Even with the coldest air on. Some of the front desk staff were not engaging or polite.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Staten Island, NY
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Ralph from Dunmore, PA
December 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
FOR MY NEEDS IT WAS VERY CONVENIENT IT WAS VERY QUIET, A PLUS.
NOTHING TO GET UPSET ABOUT.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburndale, FL
December 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The bed was super comfortable.
The hotel needed to be updated. Carpets need to be changed and hotel needs a dehumidifier.
Couple
Joshua from Huntington, WV
December 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent breakfast with plenty of hot choices.
Breakfast dining room was small.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Matthews
(1 - 10 of 186 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Matthews
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.