Comfort Inn Matthews

Comfort Inn Matthews

Comfort Inn Matthews Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1718 Windsor Crossing Drive
Matthews, NC 28105

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Matthews in Matthews

# 7 of 9 hotels in Matthews
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Matthews
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Matthews
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Matthews

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Karl from Canton, OH
August 15, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
This is not a 3 star hotel! Very misleading
The hotel was not as clean or modern as I would've thought for a 3 star rating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leicester, NC
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel was in good location and staff was kind and helpful.
Was older and our hallway smelled terrible. I found hair in bathroom floorand large holes in carpet. Definitely not a 3 star.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, DE
August 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location, near restaurants, shopping. Nice sized room with a modern feel. The shower and toilet were separate from the sink.
The room deodorizer was very strong.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, GA
August 8, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
this should not be considered 3 star it should be 2.5
this should not be considered 3 star it should be 2.5
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moseley, VA
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel location was convenient. The refrigerator and microwave in the room were a bonus. The breakfast set up was pretty good.
It was dirty, very moist air and carpet in our 1st floor room. The bathroom had mold in the corners, and a "subway smell" for most of our visit. Two of the three staff members we encountered were clearly unhappy. Small roach on wall our last day there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Syosset, NY
July 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manlius, NY
July 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Fine location. Close to major amenities in Matthews.
Toilet overflowing upon arrival. Staff handed my wife a plunger and expected her to fix it. Sink backed up upon arrival. Carpets and bathroom extremely weathered. Air conditioner inadequate for weather conditions. Phone in room inoperative.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the location was ideal. my boys enjoyed the pool & breakfast
there was a musk smell but other than that I have no complaint
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Ashville, AL
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, PA
June 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
I ended up getting bed bug bites I will be contacting the hotel
Reviews of Comfort Inn Matthews
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Matthews
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.