Comfort Inn Matthews

Comfort Inn Matthews in Matthews

Comfort Inn Matthews

Comfort Inn Matthews Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1718 Windsor Crossing Drive
Matthews, NC 28105

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Matthews in Matthews

# 6 of 11 hotels in Matthews
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Matthews
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Matthews
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Matthews

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Central, SC
February 28, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Durham, NC
February 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was centrally located for our needs. The free breakfast was much better than expected and better than any we have had at any other chain. The selections were many, quality above average.
Checking in and out took too much time. Only one person on the front desk at any one time. This person had to greet customers, check them in or out and answer the telephone. While centrally located, the hotel is not easy to get in and out of.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The check in was quick and easy. The room was fine.
The free internet constantly bumped me off... Had to keep reconnecting.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tupelo, MS
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kinston, NC
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly.
As friendly as they were, atmosphere seemed a little unprofessional; casual clothes. To me doesn't reflect on staff but management.
Senior Travelers
Jill from West Chester, PA
January 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was better than expected. But the best was the location... Surrounded by the best shopping ever and at least a dozen great restaurants. Staff was especially friendly.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Coralville, IA
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Well priced, clean.
The room was dark, with no overhead lighting. Its location is a bit further from the city than I realized, but I suppose you can see that on the map and I should've known this. Overall, I feel I got what I paid for at this hotel.
Couple
John from Smyrna, GA
December 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Ok for the price
I would have rated this a 2 1/2 instead of a 3.Older property and overall lower class of cliental.
Business Traveler
Gary from Hudson, NH
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
room was nice, clean and quiet.
common areas need updating ...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
December 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable beds, good shower, great location.
The wi-fi was not very reliable.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Matthews
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Matthews
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg