Comfort Inn Matthews

Comfort Inn Matthews

Comfort Inn Matthews Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1718 Windsor Crossing Drive
Matthews, NC 28105

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Matthews in Matthews

# 6 of 11 hotels in Matthews
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Matthews
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Matthews
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Matthews

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lennox from Eden Prairie, MN
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room and the gym.
Not really.

The staffs were helpful and friendly.Good coffee was available all the time. The location is great.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikeville, NC
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and secure.
Heater did not function properly.
Business Traveler
Scott from Wake Forest, NC
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Pleasant experience.
No complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisburg, PA
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Milwaukee, WI
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel. Extremely clean and friendly staff!

I'm very picky about hotels but I must say that I was overly impressed with the quality of this hotel. Very close to shopping and dining. Will not hesitate to rent from here again. Will actually be booking the same hotel in another month.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Milton, DE
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
That General Manager took his time out to figure out what he could do for me in order for me to return to his hotel.
The initial check- in was kind of rough
Verified Hotel Guest from Central, SC
February 28, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Biloxi, MS
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
They were very friendly. I assume it was upper management /owner who offered to assist me walking over the snow and ice when I arrived.
They didn't prepare the ground for the snow and ice. The parking lot was covered in Ice the morning I was to leave. I was concerned about falling. It wasn't a four star hotel. I travel alone often and I would not have chosen this type of hotel.
Couple
William from Durham, NC
February 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was centrally located for our needs. The free breakfast was much better than expected and better than any we have had at any other chain. The selections were many, quality above average.
Checking in and out took too much time. Only one person on the front desk at any one time. This person had to greet customers, check them in or out and answer the telephone. While centrally located, the hotel is not easy to get in and out of.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The check in was quick and easy. The room was fine.
The free internet constantly bumped me off... Had to keep reconnecting.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Matthews
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Matthews
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.