Comfort Inn Marion

Comfort Inn Marion

Comfort Inn Marion Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
178 Hwy 70 W
Marion, NC 28752

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Marion in Marion

# 2 of 3 hotels in Marion
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Marion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Marion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Charlotte, NC
June 13, 2017
Couple
5.0
We booked this motel for the use of the hot tub and breakfast.the hot tub was closed and plants on top.we went to breakfast in the morning was so crowded by the time we got to the counter they where out of eggs and sausage,very upset..
Group Traveler
Pam from Palm Coast, FL
June 11, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Michael from Commerce Township, MI
February 23, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
staff was friendly and helpful and it was clean
too far off the Interstate
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallion, AL
January 25, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location . The check out time was good .
Bath tub didn't drain .. it appeared from the smalell that someone had smoked in the room.
Solo Traveler
Kristen from Fayetteville, NC
November 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
comfortable bed with clean looking bedding
tub was stained
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
hotel was clean, room was clean and very nice, staff not so much
BE WARNED, this is not a pet friendly hotel! It is a "pets are allowed after we increase the room rate by nearly 50%" hotel. I was charged $45 for my small dog to be there for 8 hrs. Would have appreciated prior notification of the surcharge
Couple
Mark from Wilmington, NC
October 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean hotel, pleasant staff and comfortable bedding and pillows. The breakfast bar had many options (several fruits and waffles!).
The breakfast bar needed more service: coffee was empty and the yogurt was expired.

I would recommend this place! Great value, comfortable stay!

Rebecca from Lewisville, NC
July 24, 2015
5.0
The room was ok
The shower head was broke , no warning it was like a water pick power in my ear. may have to see doctor.The bed was short.

It was very hard to find. One small sign in front of vacant building

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisonburg, VA
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
No elevator. I expect a working elevator at a Clarion. Many areas in need of repair.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamston, NC
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The updated interior
Its location was not that ideal. It was difficult finding your way around since the hotel was located within the immediate vicinity of three different highways.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Marion
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.