Comfort Inn Marion

Comfort Inn Marion

Comfort Inn Marion Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
178 Hwy 70 W
Marion, NC 28752

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Marion in Marion

# 2 of 3 hotels in Marion
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Marion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Marion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamston, NC
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The updated interior
Its location was not that ideal. It was difficult finding your way around since the hotel was located within the immediate vicinity of three different highways.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
May 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean. Quiet.
A/C seemed a little weak.
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Warrenville, SC
January 29, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean and fresh
entrance from roadway not marked well, sign was not on at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sellersburg, IN
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Kenly, NC
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It seemed to have been recently remodeled which was nice. I had to ask them if they'd please make some popcorn in the popcorn machine in the lobby which was nice
Every front desk person was extremely unfriendly! From the second I walked in until we left. Not one person smiled or greeted us. They truly looked as if they hated their job or life. Not pleasant at all
Group Traveler
Sherry from Atkinson, NC
November 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean and accommodating! We would definitely stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra, FL
September 4, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Loretta from Madison, NC
November 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean; looked as if remodeled; breakfast layout nice; worked well for us for an overnight trip with our grandchildren. Pool very nice and warm. Nice beds--we had two rooms. would like to go back sometime. convenient food places.
nothing

Very clean, neat, well-placed location with many food establishments close by. Very suitable for families with children (pool very nice and warm, very clean).

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watha, NC
October 14, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Looked like it was being renovated. Had I know it was being renovated I would have chosen another hotel.

OK for 1 night.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Marion
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.