Comfort Inn Magnetic Hill

Comfort Inn Magnetic Hill

Comfort Inn Magnetic Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2495 Mountain Rd
Moncton, NB E1G 2W4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Magnetic Hill in Moncton

# 13 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Magnetic Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Magnetic Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Magnetic Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Winsloe, Canada
November 23, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
It was clean. Had all the necessary items, ie iron, hair dryer,fridge.
Our biggest complaint was that the tile floor in the bathroom was "freezing" cold. Couldn't walk on it after showering without towel down.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Caroline from Pont-Landry, Canada
April 10, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from New Glasgow, Canada
March 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was convenient for us as it was very close to our destination, recently renovated rooms very clean and well equipped .
No

Friendly staff, very good breakfast, hot items, waffle maker, fruit, yoghurt,cereals,bread,etc. morning newspapers and free parking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tignsih, Canada
November 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was newly renovated so everything was nice and clean. Also, the location was great for where we had to go.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Timberlea, Canada
November 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hi quality (new rooms) low price.

Great location (by Magnetic Hill) and very inexpensive.

Couple
Nicole from Halifax, Canada
October 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel was close to the Moncton casion,which is exactly what we wanted. It was so close we walked both ways (about a 5 minute walk). This hotel is close to Magnetic Hill, and the zoo and about a 10-12 mintues drive to Champlain Mall/Crystal Palace.
No complaints, would stay here again if the casion was our main focus. Would want a hotel closer to the downtown area if you are without a car or going to the bars.
Business Traveler
Luigi from Tracadie-Sheila, Canada
September 23, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Renovated rooms were tastefully done.
Closing doors in hall ways quite loud. Unfortunately, people were coming in at 3:00a.m., so slamming doors woke me up. Then at 7:00a.m. the reverse "BEEP! BEEP!" Of not one but two Pepsi trucks doing deliveries, was the icing on the cake.

Reception area was still under renovation, but I am sure it will be very welcoming upon completion. Location is a little out of DownTown area, but coveniently close to the hwy. Room and bed was comfortable but next time I am bringing ear muffs to cover my ear plugs.

Solo Traveler
Deborah from Summerside, Canada
September 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I didn't arrive at the Hotel until close to 2 a.m. and the gentleman at the desk gave me an extension on my checkout time. That was music to my ears and my oh so tired body said thank you, thank you, thank you.
When I first arrived at 2 a.m., I couldn't find the office. The office was under renos. Then noticed a light on in a room to the left of the main entrance. There was signage, I went to the lit up room and there was a desk and someone to check me in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
August 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
very clean room and great bed
Still in renovation there is a little space for breakfast.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Magnetic Hill
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Magnetic Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.