Comfort Inn Lancaster County

Comfort Inn Lancaster County

Comfort Inn Lancaster County Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3903 Abel Drive
Columbia, PA 17512

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Lancaster County in Columbia

# 1 of 1 hotels in Columbia
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Lancaster County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Lancaster County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Lancaster County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Larry from Longs, SC
December 23, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Edinboro, PA
November 19, 2017
5.0
I liked the breakfast and it was clean, and had enough food ,did`nt run out of anything.
But I was hoping to go swimming and use the hot tub, It was not running, They said it was being worked on. When I came to swim It would be a real shock if I would havejumped in that cold water They should have said something at check in Try differnt hote
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrick, NY
November 15, 2017
Couple
5.0
Breakfast
Room was not as clean as it should have been. Bedskirts were very dirty with stains. Lamp needed dusting. On our last night bed covers were just pulled up -- not made. Staff was not knowledgeable when asked a question. The fitness room had no cycles.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
July 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel was ver clean, the rooms well appointed, the staff was very polite and accommodating. Breakfast was good, its free and there was a nice selection. The pool was clean and bright. The location was really great, close to the highway but qiet,
Nope, just keep up the good work.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
June 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly. Located close to somewhere where you could walk to get some things if needed them
A little difficult to find, Have stayed at various Choice company hotels and always had a good stay, This one biggest problem was difficult to find, Would recommend if could not get into one of the other more easily to find Choice Hotels in the area
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
June 25, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast at 7am it's too late, there wasn't any coffee at 6:30 am when I left for work
Neil from Piscataway, NJ
September 6, 2016
7.0
Friendly staff
Some fixtures in hotel need maintenance
Dante from Gaithersburg, MD
August 25, 2016
10.0
The room it's great and comfortable. The bed so comfortable. The breakfast wonderful. Everything was good.
No.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff was always kind, helpful and pleasant! I received help with connecting to WIFI and a staff person actually checked my car fluid!!
I had a great stay. I had no problems.

The room was pleasant and clean. The staff was quick to answer questions or concerns. The location was farther than I expected, but I enjoyed my stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
May 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The front desk people were very helpful in setting up multiple rooms for our wedding guests.. He was awesome! The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Love the pillow selection.
The road traffic was loud in some rooms. Neighboring rooms had some loud guests. The walls are too thin.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Lancaster County
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Lancaster County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.