Comfort Inn Laguardia Airport - 83rd St

Comfort Inn Laguardia Airport - 83rd St

Comfort Inn Laguardia Airport - 83rd St Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
23-45 83rd Street
East Elmhurst, NY 11370

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Laguardia Airport - 83rd St in East Elmhurst

# 4 of 9 hotels in East Elmhurst
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Laguardia Airport - 83rd St
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Laguardia Airport - 83rd St
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Laguardia Airport - 83rd St

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockville, Canada
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, very convenient for our need.
Even though room was smoke free, there was a odd smell. Dresser and desk drawers need some attention.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The ability to print invoices off the web site is basically nonexistant. It is scary that a national firm can produce such shoddy work.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Rooms are so closed next door make noise lots of noise till morning I couldn't sleep I won't stay there again
Business Traveler
John from Marlboro, NY
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
great location near laguradia airport
small room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was a ok hotel... Not bad not great!...staff was helpful. I stayed three 2 days. Would stay there again!
airplanes fly right over building...
Group Traveler
Magdalen from Burlington, Canada
May 10, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Clean.
We were misled into thinking it was close to downtown. (Website said 9.1 miles) also said there was a shuttle. We again assumed this meant to downtown. The shuttle was to LaGuardia. Add should have been explicit. Very annoying.
Business Traveler
Lori from Denver, CO
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel and rooms were sparkling clean and quiet for being right by La Guardia.
The breakfast room is really tiny.. but that is not a big deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Adams Center, NY
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The maintaince man dragged the snake he had just used to unplug the toilet across the carpet in our room, and that was after splashing soiled toilet water all over the floor in the bathroom and told us to use a towel to pick it up, and this was on arrival
The service , the room was disgusting , are children begged us to drive home at 12 midnight 5 hours because it was so gross
Solo Traveler
Deandra from St. Louis, MO
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Rooms where clean and workers were nice
The rooms are small and overpriced. The bathroom doors don't shut proper out of two rooms we had. TV small and don't have many channels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, IN
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenient to the airport, courteous helpful staff.
Room small and so was breakfast area.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Laguardia Airport - 83rd St
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Laguardia Airport - 83rd St
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.