Hotels in East Elmhurst

Comfort Inn Laguardia Airport - 83Rd St

Comfort Inn Laguardia Airport - 83Rd St

Comfort Inn Laguardia Airport - 83Rd St Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
23-45 83Rd Street
East Elmhurst, NY 11370

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Laguardia Airport - 83Rd St in East Elmhurst

# 5 of 9 hotels in East Elmhurst
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Laguardia Airport - 83Rd St
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Laguardia Airport - 83Rd St
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Laguardia Airport - 83Rd St

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reiles Acres, ND
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
next door to enterprise rental, hot breakfast
small rooms, 10 min cab ride to airport; shuttle does not run late into evening
Solo Traveler
Brad from Tuscaloosa, AL
March 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was quiet and clean
The toilet wouldn't stop running, but I closed the door and that kept the noise in.

Pleasantly surprised. I'll book here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TN
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is superb! The room is cozy and warm. The manager went WAY out of his way to give us space for a small meeting. He even let us use an empty guest room! The breakfast is good, price good, proximity to Laguardia great!
Wish it had a fitness room.

Visitors need to understand that this is not the hotel is you need glitz and glamor, but it IS the place to stay if you want your money's worth in comfort, cleanliness, kindness and convenience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pawleys Island, SC
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This hotsel is use for a non very clear uses. A complaint was made already for the absurd night I have to pass with my children in here.

Management must check on receptionists surveillance of what happen on the corridors of this place. Other rooms made complaints too.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room is very new and clean. Bed is pretty soft. But there is not fridge and microwave. Anyway, this hotel is small but good. The location is very close to LGA airport.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Shuttle did run regularly, many items in room broken or in poor shape.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colchester, VT
October 25, 2013
Couple
6.0
price
having a basement room was a disappointment, but not a huge deal. airplane noise, but I used earplugs, like i always do when i travel.

great location near highways and public transport. great price. i'd lived in the area so i knew what to expect. others might be put off by the industrial nature, but I didn't feel unsafe.

Couple
Ben from Marietta, GA
September 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Close to airport
Small rooms and limited seating in the room. Very limited choice of eating places near by.

The experience was better than expected. Good location to airport and bus to subway.

Mark from Smithfield, RI
May 26, 2013
The bed was very comfortable.
The parking lot was very small, but we didn't expect much in New York City.

We came to NY for our daughter's graduation,so we were only there for a short time. The room was very nice, very clean & the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was great too.

Group Traveler
Arlene from Kansas City, MO
May 26, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Helpful staff
Room was cramped. Could have used more room to navigate around king size bed

Limited attractions surrounding hotel however it is very close to La Guardia. Free shuttle and easy access to airport

Reviews of Comfort Inn Laguardia Airport - 83Rd St
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Laguardia Airport - 83Rd St
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg