Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay

Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay

Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2930 N Cabrillo Hwy.
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay in Half Moon Bay

# 6 of 14 hotels in Half Moon Bay
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very grateful for the breakfast and the fresh fruits, juice and hot food bacon, eggs, and sausages.
I wished there was king side double bed, queen was too small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Warren, ME
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean, good location, easy to find, quiet, helpful friendly staff
Couple
Madeline from Tumwater, WA
July 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The clean lobby
The slow, hit and miss internet connection.
Couple
Stephen from Martinez, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and Breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
June 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast
Didn't dislike anything. Had a great experience.
Couple
Mike from Sonora, CA
May 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
very accommodating and breakfast wasn't to bad.
The weather. Lol
Couple
Sijie from Shanghai, China
May 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room is clean but the wifi is not good
Couple
Steven from Folsom, CA
April 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice place to stay n have some food before traveling on.
Business Traveler
Mindy from Half Moon Bay, CA
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is rated 2 stars. I believe it should be a 4/5 for a small town. Ample parking. Beautiful location.
No, everything exceeded my expectations based on the stars it is rated. The room was VERY clean. The breakfast had a lot more than the average Continental you normally see and was very tasty!

I'll definitely be back!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bed was really comfortable and room was very roomy.The shower was awesome.You couldn't hear the highway.
Walls were thin. Although we couldn't hear the highway we could hear other guests, especially upstairs above us. There is no view, which we already expected.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.