Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay

Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay

Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2930 N Cabrillo Hwy.
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay in Half Moon Bay

# 6 of 14 hotels in Half Moon Bay
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sijie from Shanghai, China
May 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room is clean but the wifi is not good
Couple
Steven from Folsom, CA
April 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice place to stay n have some food before traveling on.
Business Traveler
Mindy from Half Moon Bay, CA
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is rated 2 stars. I believe it should be a 4/5 for a small town. Ample parking. Beautiful location.
No, everything exceeded my expectations based on the stars it is rated. The room was VERY clean. The breakfast had a lot more than the average Continental you normally see and was very tasty!

I'll definitely be back!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bed was really comfortable and room was very roomy.The shower was awesome.You couldn't hear the highway.
Walls were thin. Although we couldn't hear the highway we could hear other guests, especially upstairs above us. There is no view, which we already expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
March 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean room, good experience all around.
Couple
Kathy from Richmond, CA
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
quiet, breakfast
no elevator, the outside walkways smelled of smoke because people just stand there and smoke
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedley, CA
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
cleanliness of rooms and upkeep
close to very busy street
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
March 8, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Porterville, CA
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean and comfortable.The breakfast served in the lobby was good and had a good variety of food.The location is a bit out of the way but very scenic. A good trade off.
Couple
Jorge from Houston, TX
March 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very affordable and convenient location relative to the airport.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.