Quality Inn Flushing

Quality Inn Flushing

Quality Inn Flushing Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
13343 37th Avenue
Queens, NY 11354

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Flushing in Flushing

# 11 of 16 hotels in Flushing
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Flushing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Flushing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Flushing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ypsilanti, MI
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
room is clean and nice.
did not spend a lot time in the hotel room. so can not think of any

location is good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Binghamton, NY
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was so helpful and kind.
Solo Traveler
Darrell from Trenton, NJ
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
For Flushing, this is a very clean, relatively new-looking place. The rooms vary in size. Some are a little on the small side but nothing too small. I've had good king-sized beds on my visits. The combination of location and cleanliness suits me fine.

If you book online make sure you use that same card when you arrive. I didn't (for the first time ever) and it caused too much confusion later.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is very close to Main St. where there are lots of stores, restaurants, a Walgreens/Duane Read and the 7 subway train. You can catch taxicabs easily in that area. The room had a view and we didn't experience any bedbugs!
Breakfast can be boring and the coffee during breakfast was a bit diluted.
Couple
Diane from Medway, MA
September 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
the beds were comfortable. the room was clean. the staff at the front desk were cordial and reasonable.
we had booked a non smoking room and that's not what we got...
Couple
Steve from Valsayn, Trinidad And Tobago
June 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
location, to far from manhattan,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mays Landing, NJ
June 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location is convince.
This hotel has 7 floor. I booked this hotel on line . After I check in. They gave me a room down in the basement. So I call front desk that I would like to get a room with window view. They end up gave me the room on first floor with window next to street
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MA
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
location is good, room is nice.
The breakfast was not that good.
Couple
Ganqiao from Boston, MA
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
the decoration is really good, everything is perfect. It's a very satisfying experience.
sound insulation is not very good.
Business Traveler
Yun from Houston, TX
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
I was awakened up by noises at 3am in the morning. Sounded like some staff moved heavy stuff right outside ourdoor. I also heard microwave beeping. I couldn't fall back to sleep until 2 hours later. This is the worst night sleep I have ever had in a hotel

Besides the noise. everything is average for a comfort inn.

Reviews of Quality Inn Flushing
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Flushing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.