Comfort Inn Flushing

Comfort Inn Flushing

Comfort Inn Flushing Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
133-43 37Th Avenue
Flushing, NY 11354

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Flushing in Flushing

# 12 of 15 hotels in Flushing
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Flushing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Flushing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Flushing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MA
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
location is good, room is nice.
The breakfast was not that good.
Couple
Ganqiao from Boston, MA
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
the decoration is really good, everything is perfect. It's a very satisfying experience.
sound insulation is not very good.
Business Traveler
Yun from Houston, TX
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
I was awakened up by noises at 3am in the morning. Sounded like some staff moved heavy stuff right outside ourdoor. I also heard microwave beeping. I couldn't fall back to sleep until 2 hours later. This is the worst night sleep I have ever had in a hotel

Besides the noise. everything is average for a comfort inn.

Group Traveler
Kerry from Grand Forks, ND
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Okeechobee, FL
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was helpful and it was nice an peaceful ...
Too far from everything except the airport ...

It's right next door to city-field though !!

Mario from Miami, FL
July 14, 2013
1.0
The only thing good about hotel was the breakfast
Parking was at best non existent. You are pretty much on your own

Would not stay there again

Couple
Sam from Decatur, AL
May 31, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location.
Parking. Are you kidding me? For more than
XXX I had to park on the street.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
May 29, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
the cleanliness

The Location is good, but the staff who clean our room is terrible. They left anonymous hair in the tower.

Solo Traveler
Yuan from Farmington, CT
May 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
I like the notes the hotel place in the room saying that "if you forget something, please ask the front desk for it." I actually forget to bring toothpaste with me, I was thinking if I need to go out and buy one, but then I saw the note, and I was happy.
I found ants in the hotel, and the bathroom had noise all night long, I told the hotel about these by writing on their prepared notepad in the room, which is good as it proves that this hotel wants to listen to their customers' suggestions.

I would recommend this hotel, overall it's clean and comfortable, not price high, and its location is not bad. I travelled alone, and I did not want to stay at the hostel, wanted some privacy myself, good choice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The space is not large but has everything. This is what you can hope for in that area. The breakfast is reasonable. The staff is always there.
I am pretty much satisfied with the hotel.

The hotel meets the standard requirement for a traveler. It is not luxurious but offers the needs. I give it 9 out of 10.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Flushing
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Flushing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.