Comfort Inn East Sudbury

Comfort Inn East Sudbury in Sudbury

Comfort Inn East Sudbury

Comfort Inn East Sudbury Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
440 Second Avenue North
Sudbury, ON P3B 4A4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn East Sudbury in Sudbury

# 3 of 30 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn East Sudbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn East Sudbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Bed was comfortable. Location good.
Stain on my sheets. Keyless entry card didn't always work which was a pain. Breakfast wasn't very good.
Couple
Dan from Espanola, Canada
January 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, great free breakfast - good parking right next to the bus depot that we had to take to Toronto and leave my car there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Catharines, Canada
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Polite staff, convenient location, breakfast included, very clean room and hotel, free newspapers, easy, free parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, Canada
December 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
You take dogs.
Walkways in front of rooms needed to be shovelled.
Couple
Rob from Embrun, Canada
February 26, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
May 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location is central and lots of free parking.
Internet was not accessible.

Good clean place to stay. Internet is not always readily accessible.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
May 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast had a nice selection.
We had a bit of a difficult time finding the hotel as the sign is on a main road but the actual hotel entrance is on the other side off another road.

Very close to shopping and dining.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapleau, Canada
April 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean bed, clean toilet, clean towels!!!! all good
Breakfast was being taken down at 9am????

staff could be frank about breakfast hours

Erin from Ottawa, Canada
April 3, 2013
10.0
Decent continental breakfast. I forgot my hair brush and they provided me with a replacement free of charge.
Outside of our individual room, the entire hotel smelled like smoke.
Couple
Dimitri from Oshawa, Canada
April 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Good Breakfast included cereal, oatmeal, toast, bagles, english muffins, toaster waffels, muffins, sometimes buttertarts, sometimes scones, yogurt, apples, oranges, hard boiled eggs, apple orange and grapefruit juice. Tea, coffee and hot chocolate.
Right on the east side of town 7 km from downtown

1.5 h from killarney, 1.5 h from halfway lake, 1 h from windy lake. 0.75 h from A. Y. Jackson falls. Toppers pizza is a 54 second drive or about 5 min walk from the hotel as is a store. across from plaza shopping and dining. ie old navy & montanas type stores.

Reviews of Comfort Inn East Sudbury
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg