Comfort Inn East Sudbury

Comfort Inn East Sudbury

Comfort Inn East Sudbury Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
440 Second Avenue North
Sudbury, ON P3B 4A4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn East Sudbury in Sudbury

# 4 of 30 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn East Sudbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn East Sudbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dalton from North Bay, Canada
July 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hot water was HOT. Room was clean and spacious. Very, very little noise when doors of other rooms were closing. No loud banging. Sound proofing great. Efficient and friendly check-in. Staff went out of her way to make fresh coffee for us.
There were bags of trash in the stairwell at the back of the hotel when we arrived and they were there all the following day! The 'peep hole' in the door was a little TOO HIGH, would be nice about two to three inches lower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allan from Burks Falls, Canada
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location, staff was great. Our son got a little cut and they were glad to give us a band-aid for him.
The room we had was a bit on the small side. Only had double beds and when used to a queen size we found it small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
continental breakfast
security door did not lock all the time would come back and partially open let the front desk know and was told that they know. no monitoring of floors for noise found it noisy both street and guest. paving company workers staying were loud
Couple
Ken from Porcupine, Canada
April 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
I booked online but I forgot about the Can/US exchange rate so I paid more than just calling the hotel!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
March 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karlene from Mindemoya, Canada
January 25, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, Canada
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
staff were courteous
buffet breakfast was disappointing, seating for breakfast was small and cramped
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Timmins, Canada
November 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
cleanliness and breakfast
Anne from Holland Landing, Canada
November 16, 2015
5.0
Location.
Bathroom lock didn't work, not very clean.
Martin from Wheatley, Canada
November 2, 2015
9.0
Clean
Reviews of Comfort Inn East Sudbury
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.