Comfort Inn East

Comfort Inn East

Comfort Inn  East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
20 Maplewood Drive
Moncton, NB E1A 6P9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn East in Moncton

# 7 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Loreen from Ocala, FL
June 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very enjoyable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, Canada
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was very clean and this is very important to me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Centreville, Canada
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, Canada
April 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
I liked the parking arrangements. I was able too be.close to the door.
I did not stay the night, I checked out around 1 am. I was not really comfortable. Also, the hotel needs more ice machines not just on the first floor .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Timberlea, Canada
April 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was pretty good. Staff was friendly. Mini fridge and microwave in room were nice perks!
Bottom floor rooms are more expensive - this is disappointing when you have a dog but are on a budget.
Business Traveler
Merlin from Upper Kingsclear, Canada
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Breakfast was very poorly organized. Beds are too hard.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dartmouth, Canada
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Geary, Canada
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was terrific in every way. The room was great, the wifi was pretty good and we were impressed with the breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Richmond, Canada
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
That all the rooms were modern and renovated. continental breakfast had a good selection of hot and cold items.
The scrambled eggs were too runny and tasted funny. Location of hotel was awkward to get to.

I would rate this hotel higher than 2 stars compared to other hotels rated higher than this one.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Arnold from Blockhouse, Canada
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The service was excellent and the room above expectation
No

Great location, close to everything we needed.

Reviews of Comfort Inn East
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.