Comfort Inn East

Comfort Inn East

Comfort Inn  East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
20 Maplewood Drive
Moncton, NB E1A 6P9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn East in Moncton

# 14 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Greenbush, NY
August 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Desk clerk friendly and efficient. Liked having mini fridge. Breakfast was okay, but would have appreciated wheat bagels as choice.
ac was noisy and not conducive to sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sylvain from Montreal, Canada
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They had waffles for breakfast.
Ther was almost nothing else but waffles for breakfast. Dining room wss very small and we had to wait to get one of the tables.
Verified Hotel Guest from Forked River, NJ
August 1, 2015
Nice and clean, comfortable, location coming back from Canada great!
Couple
Loreen from Ocala, FL
June 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very enjoyable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, Canada
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was very clean and this is very important to me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Centreville, Canada
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, Canada
April 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
I liked the parking arrangements. I was able too be.close to the door.
I did not stay the night, I checked out around 1 am. I was not really comfortable. Also, the hotel needs more ice machines not just on the first floor .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Timberlea, Canada
April 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was pretty good. Staff was friendly. Mini fridge and microwave in room were nice perks!
Bottom floor rooms are more expensive - this is disappointing when you have a dog but are on a budget.
Business Traveler
Merlin from Upper Kingsclear, Canada
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Breakfast was very poorly organized. Beds are too hard.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dartmouth, Canada
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn East
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.