Comfort Inn East Liverpool

Comfort Inn East Liverpool

Comfort Inn East Liverpool Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
15860 Saint Clair Avenue
East Liverpool, OH 43920

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn East Liverpool in East Liverpool

# 1 of 1 hotels in East Liverpool
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn East Liverpool
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East Liverpool
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn East Liverpool

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Amherst, OH
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We enjoyed our stay. The indoor pool and breakfast in the morning was appreciated. We enjoyed our stay and the staff was very nice and helpful.
Rooms are a little small
Couple
Robert from Middleburg, FL
December 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly.
Housekeeping hours were not appropriate and they did not follow directions.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Albans, WV
November 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
The heated indoor pool was nice.
The fitness room and equipment was less than desirable.

If you are planning to get some physical fitness during your stay, this is not the place for you. The fitness room is very small with one treadmill and one elliptical, which are quite outdated.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Espyville, PA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Espyville, PA
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
I called ahead because we couldn't find the hotel and the staff gave us great directions. Also, we had left something in the room and housekeeping let us back in and was very friendly.
The location was very difficult to find.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
all listed in question #1
Due to the high amount of contractors, the morning breakfast was crowded and loud. Not the motels fault.
Couple
Mary from Northridge, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sagamore Hills, OH
July 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
breakfast, plus it went later than advertised
we checked in at 5:30. we are both quite tall. we got a hadicapped room with one full bed. very uncomfortable. didn't the desk clerk see our height? also, if we checked in early, what if someone needed that room checking in after us?

seems the handicapped accessible room would be given away last.

Couple
John from Danville, WV
July 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was in a quiet location, no city noise, and the pool was nice.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel had an exceptionally helpful staff, and they were very friendly.
I personally did NOT like the fact that the hotel was completely non-smoking. Draconian nonsense, but I understand that it's all the rage these days.

Great location if you're visiting the Mountaineer but don't want to spring for the more expensive on-site rooms. Plenty of restaurants and shopping a very short drive away.

Reviews of Comfort Inn East Liverpool
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn East Liverpool
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in East Liverpool
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in East Liverpool
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in East Liverpool
dg