Comfort Inn Dunn

Comfort Inn Dunn

Comfort Inn Dunn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
131 Bud Hawkins Rd.
Dunn, NC 28334

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Dunn in Dunn

# 2 of 9 hotels in Dunn
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Dunn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dunn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Dunn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Baldwin, NY
February 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
location and staff
beds were small and uncomfortable that needs to be undated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was nice definitely met our needs. It's right off the freeway so easily accessible. Clean, not many other people there while we were there so very quiet. Nice continental breakfast.
The hotel was under renovation so there was a lot of dust and painting with a lot of blocked off areas. There were stains in the carpet and no baseboards so it felt like a work-in-progress. I'm sure it will be great when done!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Cherryhill, NJ
February 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the staff was friendly.
The hotel was under construction the entire time we were there.

The construction.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Jacksonville, FL
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location to I95
nothing in the way of restaurants any place close,,
Verified Hotel Guest from Derwood, MD
October 1, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Airy, MD
November 19, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Very near Interstate I95. Breakfast was ready at 6am like they said it would be.
The price was a little high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Trenton, FL
April 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was excellent, quick service, breakfast was good... almost anything you'd want from eggs, bagels, fresh made waffles to yogurt

Nice stopping off place, easy access to highway, great rooms, friendly staff

Couple
Dave from Milford, MI
July 5, 2012
Couple
5.0
A place to lay my head
Room was very dirty and lock on door was broke

The staff acted very lazy, they didn't put customer first. Our room was gross carpet was very dirty. The security lock on our door was broke. I would not go back there again.

Business Traveler
Nicole from Westland, MI
May 14, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
It was clean and comfortable.
There was nothing unpleasant about the place. It was average and suited my needs.

It was very clean, but mediocre. But it was everything that I wanted and needed for traveling.

Couple
Kevin from Ellicott City, MD
August 18, 2011
Couple
1.0
Newer hotel for Rt95
Lack of noise insulation, super thin walls

At 4am we had to call the front desk to complain about the constant noise from the room next door. The hotel was unable to get the other guests to turn their TV down. After 30 minutes of the hotel knocking on the noisy guests door and calling their room, the police were called in to solve the problem. the hotel offered to move us at 4:30 in the morning, my response was "since we have a 6 am wakeup call what is the use! Have the other guest pay for our room that we could not use!" At check out the hotel refused to offer any compensation and also would not give us the corporate headquarters phone number. They said my beef over any compensation would be with Priceline" This turned ugly! As of 5 days later still NO call from the hotel manager. I guess they really don't care. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn Dunn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dunn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg