Comfort Inn Dunn

Comfort Inn Dunn

Comfort Inn Dunn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
131 Bud Hawkins Rd.
Dunn, NC 28334

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Dunn in Dunn

# 2 of 7 hotels in Dunn
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Dunn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dunn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Dunn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kawkawlin, MI
September 3, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gordon from Beaufort, SC
August 28, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kylie from Whitsett, NC
July 20, 2017
Couple
9.0
Normally, I wouldn't stay in Choice Hotels, but this one looked so nice and was at an excellent price. And it's pet friendly! Very clean and overall super nice hotel.
The only complaint I have is that when I was trying to sleep, the AC was making a very loud clicking noise. Was quite annoying.
Senior Travelers
Roy from Leesburg, FL
April 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location and nice breakfast.
This is a NEW motel, too NEW. There is still a lot of work to be done, in any northern state they would NOT have been allowed to open yet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The location of the hotel was convenient.
The breakfast was not hot like I experienced in a different Comfort Inn. There were no varieties in the meal served either.
Business Traveler
Ashley from Chattanooga, TN
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Itwas a nice place..the breakfast was great..
The lady that checked us in was VERY VERY VERY NASTY! SHE HAD THE WORSE ATTITUDE. SHE ACTED AS IF WE WERE GETTING ON HER NERVES. HER BOYFRIEND WAS THERE WITH HER SO SHE DIDN'T WANNA WORK. JUST CAUSE OF HER I PROBABLY WILL NEVER BOOK THIS HOTEL AGAIN!!!
Couple
Michael from Baldwin, NY
February 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
location and staff
beds were small and uncomfortable that needs to be undated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was nice definitely met our needs. It's right off the freeway so easily accessible. Clean, not many other people there while we were there so very quiet. Nice continental breakfast.
The hotel was under renovation so there was a lot of dust and painting with a lot of blocked off areas. There were stains in the carpet and no baseboards so it felt like a work-in-progress. I'm sure it will be great when done!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Cherryhill, NJ
February 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the staff was friendly.
The hotel was under construction the entire time we were there.

The construction.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Jacksonville, FL
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location to I95
nothing in the way of restaurants any place close,,
Reviews of Comfort Inn Dunn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dunn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.