Comfort Inn Deland

Comfort Inn Deland

Comfort Inn Deland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
400 East International Speedway Boulevard
Deland, FL 32724

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Deland in Deland

# 1 of 5 hotels in Deland
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Deland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Deland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Deland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Miami, FL
September 28, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Large bath room, 4 set of towels, shower head high 7' plus, standard morning breakfast
Very little furniture in room , 1 chair. AC blows right we're the desk is, no adjustment, not an issue if you don't need to use the desk, but I do
Business Traveler
Chris from Venice, FL
August 5, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Endicott, NY
July 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good breakfast. Rooms were clean. Well located. Liked the frig.
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Goshen, KY
May 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
helpful staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 19, 2017
Couple
5.0
The room was clean and the front desk staff was really friendly.
There was a lot of noise and the cleaning staff didnt know when we were checking out.
Couple
John from Lawtons, NY
February 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
Total package, will stay there again
No
Business Traveler
James from Cleveland, OH
January 8, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
It's a great location if doing work in Deland.
Beds are very firm, to firm for this guy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Hobe Sound, FL
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice breakfast with a few hot items. Room was nice except that we had to sign a paper about no smoking. As soon as we walked in my kids said it smelled like smoke. Other than that, I think it is very nice for only being 2 stars!
Room smelled like smoke, we were on the 3rd floor and the only snack machine is on the 11st floor. There was a drink machine on our floor but most choices were out if stock.😞
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
E Annette from Tampa, FL
November 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything. Comfortable beds; clean smelling and clean facility. Coffee pot and coffee in room. Heated pool and hot tub. Very friendly staff. Breakfast! And most of all, it is a pet friendly facility. I will stay there every time I visit Deland!
There was nothing not to like
Reviews of Comfort Inn Deland
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Deland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.