Comfort Inn Deland

Comfort Inn Deland

Comfort Inn Deland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
400 East International Speedway Boulevard
Deland, FL 32724

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Deland in Deland

# 1 of 5 hotels in Deland
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Deland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Deland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Deland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Cleveland, OH
January 8, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
It's a great location if doing work in Deland.
Beds are very firm, to firm for this guy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Hobe Sound, FL
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice breakfast with a few hot items. Room was nice except that we had to sign a paper about no smoking. As soon as we walked in my kids said it smelled like smoke. Other than that, I think it is very nice for only being 2 stars!
Room smelled like smoke, we were on the 3rd floor and the only snack machine is on the 11st floor. There was a drink machine on our floor but most choices were out if stock.😞
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
E Annette from Tampa, FL
November 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything. Comfortable beds; clean smelling and clean facility. Coffee pot and coffee in room. Heated pool and hot tub. Very friendly staff. Breakfast! And most of all, it is a pet friendly facility. I will stay there every time I visit Deland!
There was nothing not to like
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It is close enough to Stetson University that you could walk to it on a pleasant day. Staff was friendly. The hotel is located within the approach path for the DeLand Municiple airport, thankfully only small private planes were observed.
The hotel has a hot continental breakfast offered that was good with the exception of the powdered eggs. I had enough of those when I served in the military.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Larger room than most double queens. Great staff, including the continental breakfast attendant on Jul 23rd.
provement opportunity is wifi connection to MS Edge. Had to call hotel vendors tech support and wait 20min for Edge browser to run correctly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeannette from Summersville, WV
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very spacious and the beds were comfortable.
The shower curtain would not stay closed so water leaked out onto the floor. They closed the pool for repairs on our second day. We were completely disappointed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brentley from Mcalester, OK
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great Staff
It was good
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Saint Petersburg, FL
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great.
Had no dislikes
Reviews of Comfort Inn Deland
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Deland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.