Comfort Inn Catonsville

Comfort Inn Catonsville

Comfort Inn Catonsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
5801 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Catonsville in Catonsville

# 1 of 4 hotels in Catonsville
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Catonsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Catonsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Catonsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandview, MO
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Cleanliness
Couple
Joseph from Glen Burnie, MD
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
How quickly the staff assisted me in ensuring I got the right room.
The kids smoking pot outside the back staircase, that was clearly not monitored nor policed by the staff.

Overall, the room was good, approrpriate, quiet and met our needs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
I booked one night with the Comfort suites Catonsville, UNFORTUNATELY My cousin passed away and i had to cancel my reservation Last minute.The staff were very helpful and understanding, The General Manager made sure not to charge me any fees. Thank you!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
location
noise,fighting

Room was on the low ok scale for price..people were fighting outside and throwing glass at 3 am

Couple
Angela from Brooklyn, NY
May 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing!!!! It was the worst ever!!!!!
Taped up sidewalks, dirty walls, bathroom and bed was itchy!!!! The carpet had stains, the mirrors had stains, old lighting, was afraid to sleep in the covers so just pulled them back... It was the only place to stay due to Preakness weekend! I will NEVER
Senior Travelers
Isaac from Edmonton, Canada
March 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
an exercise roomprovided shaving cream when I left home without it
Solo Traveler
Katelin from Plains, PA
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
overall my stay wasn't bad. the room was clean, it was easy to get to. it's located right off the highway.
every night the hallways and surrounding areas were filled with the smell of marijuana and smoke.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Isle Beach, NC
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
location great - near my family.
The room was suppose to be smoke free, but it smelled like it was in the past a smoking room.
Business Traveler
Sanjay from Vadodara, India
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very close to interstate
It had more of a motel feel to it. Beds were too soft.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Catonsville
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Catonsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.