La Quinta Inn & Suites DC Metro Capitol Beltway

La Quinta Inn & Suites DC Metro Capitol Beltway

La Quinta Inn & Suites DC Metro Capitol Beltway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
55 Hampton Park Boulevard
Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites DC Metro Capitol Beltway in Capitol Heights

# 1 of 3 hotels in Capitol Heights
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites DC Metro Capitol Beltway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites DC Metro Capitol Beltway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites DC Metro Capitol Beltway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Amber from Cincinnati, OH
December 22, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff was extremely friendly. They tried their best to meet our expectations.
Leaky tub Roaches Only had smoking rooms (I don't smoke) Broken air Renovations
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
December 18, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Oren from Norwalk, CT
December 6, 2015
1.0
As discussed over the phone, this had to be the worst hotel I have ever experienced. From tv and WiFi issues to start, the real problems began. I could not sleep in my bed because I started itching, only to find bedbugs! I had welts in several areas of
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sao Paulo, Brazil
December 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
We had an awful experience. Yes the hotel was under construction but they did not inform us that they were working overtime and working right above our heads starting at 745am and ending until well after the posted 5pm ending time.
We never received our wake-up call or extra towels that were requested 3 times. We will not be returning or recommending this hotel to anyone!
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockland, Canada
December 2, 2015
10.0
Awesome hotel and only a 15 minute walk to the stadium
Breakfast buffet was good but would have liked to have eggs or something other then waffles
Talia from Waldorf, MD
November 27, 2015
7.0
The construction out my balcony at 8 am
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Park, GA
November 20, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was polite and professional.
The heat and cable didn't work in my room. The staff moved me w/no problem. The ad didn't mention the major construction going on. Signs said construction begins 8 but 7:30 am the noise started. I was leaving & couldn't have made it thru the day w/noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bladensburg, MD
November 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
I waited 10 minutes for someone to come to the front desk. The hotel is under construction crazy noises in the morning. I ended up leaving early because of the noise. The elevator is old. The cable tv was static. Ice machines did not work. Sheets stained.
Business Traveler
Isaac from Pineville, SC
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
STAFF FRIENDLY
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
November 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice and friendly atmosphere
No
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites DC Metro Capitol Beltway
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites DC Metro Capitol Beltway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.