Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North

Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North

Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4050 Powder Mill Road
Beltsville, MD 20705

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North in Beltsville

# 3 of 3 hotels in Beltsville
Based on 484 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
August 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Hotel power was off for more than 6 hours. They did not compensate for the power loss. Staffs were mostly rude when asked about the compensation.
Vernon from Palm Coast, FL
August 19, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Muhammad from Burr Ridge, IL
August 19, 2016
6.0
Staff is friendly helpful but not enough or incapable by authority
The Hotel Lights went off for hours. I could not get ready for my appointment. No one could offer any help or compensation.
Charles from Hyde Park, MA
August 18, 2016
5.0
indeed,I made the reservation for 11:00 am Saturday fully aware that I'll be checking in by noon.I arrive at 12:10PM.Room was not available and I had to wait until 4:30PM to be checked in.I should be compensated anyhow
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial, PA
August 17, 2016
5.0
General look/atmosphere and facility was most like a motel than a 2 star hotel. Staff were not particularly friendly, caring or helpful. Room was decent but had no ironing board and staff failed to supply one. Excelling swimming pool
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
August 17, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The breakfast was nice with the exception the sausage was cool.
There was no alarm clock, no iron and the lamp shade was torn. We are older people and the hotel had no elevator.
Solo Traveler
Momodu from Washington, DC
August 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel meet my expectations
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, NC
August 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
It met our needs for a quick overnight stay. Was only there for under 12 hours. Great deal and location. We knew what to expect.
Solo Traveler
Luis from Hyattsville, MD
August 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
All the amenities
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 13, 2016
Couple
3.0
N/a
I got the room for my boyfriends birthday I got the room for two days Because I was on a day trip and what want to get back really late. My bag and the cheesecake I brought was gone. I got my back after Big hassle.wont stay ever again!!!!
Reviews of Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.