Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North

Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North

Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4050 Powder Mill Road
Beltsville, MD 20705

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North in Beltsville

# 3 of 3 hotels in Beltsville
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Babajide from Raymond, WA
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
A very good place .lots of places to get around,food,fast food..etc.very nice neighborhood
Everything feels like home.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location for the purpose of my visit.
Electrical outlets in the room basically useless. They are old and unable to retain the cord plug limiting your device mobility in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chesterfield, VA
April 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Not too clean,and they assigned someone else to our room and they actually entered it when we were out. Double booked our room.
Solo Traveler
Mandole from Burtonsville, MD
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good caring, polite staff
Not really

Good quiet location hotel. Walking distance shopping center.Good experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Johnson, VT
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy to find location, good breakfast offering.
2 out of the 4 days we were there our room didn't get new towels.Wish there was an indoor pool or jacuzzi
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from State Road, NC
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The bed was decent and the location fairly quiet.
Filthy, mildewed room. Yogurt must have been made from gold. Had to ask for it every single day, and they would only bring out 6 at a time. Toiletries, cups, etc., in the room were never refreshed in the 4 nights that I spent there.
Verified Hotel Guest from Capitol Heights, MD
April 20, 2015
9.0
Location
Not really
Solo Traveler
Richard from Washington, DC
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Endwell, NY
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
quiet room
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
April 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like the GYM room. The king bed room.
Bunch of spring-break kids occupying rooms nearby and made loud noises at night. No one at the counter sometimes. No detergent or softener provided or sold at the counter although the laundry room has a sign saying "Laundry supplies at counter"
Reviews of Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
(1 - 10 of 164 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.