Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North

Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North

Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4050 Powder Mill Road
Beltsville, MD 20705

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North in Beltsville

# 3 of 3 hotels in Beltsville
Based on 575 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown, VA
May 16, 2017
4.0
The bathroom was dirty and smelled awful. The rooms all smelled like paint as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was within walking distance of where my mother lives in a retirement communitiy
Some how they are charging me for an extra night that I was not there.
Business Traveler
Henok from Silver Spring, MD
May 15, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Room was very stinky as a result of a leaking air conditioner . THE 401 that I stayed was being painted while I was checked in it , CALLED FROM DESK TO hotel employee , he told me to tell him to stop painting ,I was also charged at the hotel aga
Solo Traveler
Robert from Washington, DC
May 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melanie from Columbus, IN
April 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. They even helped me find the best deal for transportation. They also had nice soaps in the room not the cheap stuff.
The curtains were the only thing I was not thrilled with. The back curtains closed all the way but were very thin and white so they did not do anything for the light. The top curtains only closed part of the way leaving no way to block light out.
Business Traveler
Theresa from Hagerstown, MD
April 26, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Its close to my mother house when i come to visit.
No
Solo Traveler
Olusola from Silver Spring, MD
April 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
The room was dirty. There was a wasp in the room. The tub was dingy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
April 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michelle from Harrisonburg, VA
April 22, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
They are renovating this hotel and it will look much better when finished but they do nothing to make it easier on current guest. The current rooms are disgusting and falling apart. I certainly hope they are fixing issues as they renovate.
We came out of our room to go to work the next morning and the entire hall way was lined with mattresses and boxsprings. They were old and stain and smelled bad. They were even stacked in front of the elevators. It was definitely a safety hazard.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, MD
April 16, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
It was a good experience over all, the room had been recently remodeled, but not with an eye to quality. The staff were great, fast check-in, quick attention to a problem.
Fairly small room, maid kept forgetting to replace wash clothes,and the breakfast left a lot to be desired.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.