Hotels in Cancun

Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto

Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto

Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
Carretera Cancun Aeropuerto Ma
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto in Cancun

# 17 of 153 hotels in Cancun
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, OH
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Courtesy and helpfulness of staff......a boxed breakfast for our 2:30 am departure.....good food and drink available at the hotel til 10 pm.....great location near Cancun airport and free shuttle service.
No

I highly recommend this hotel. It's a great price, close to the airport and I can't compliment the staff enough. The place is clean, air-conditioned, has WIFI as well as computer terminals for guest use. We will definitely be back!

Group Traveler
Michael from Charleston, WV
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff were quick to respond to our needs. The rooms were excellent for the price.
A bit loud. The parking area underneath is horrendous. You cannot park anything larger than a midsize car. We damaged our bumper on the corner turn.
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 3, 2014
3.0
It was available when all others nearby were full. And it was cheap.
Multi story hotel with broken elevator. Front desk manager: surly and uncommunicative. Breakfast buffet attendant: ditto in spades. Wanted to strike my name from the registered guest list when I got a cup of coffee to go before returning for breakfast.
Group Traveler
Carla from New Castle, OR
February 19, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Nothing!
Location. Staff. Food. No pool. Dirty & cold ho tubst No washcloths. Gave us wet towels. No one spoke English except 1 person. Charged for local calls. No internet for 3 days. Yogurt was runny at breakfast. Fruit was not sweet. No ice

Take it off the options for Priceline. It was in a bad area. James, one clerk, was the only good thing about this hotel. Nobody spoke any English. It was HORRIBLE.

Couple
William from Weatherford, TX
January 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location by the airport. Airport shuttle pick up and delivery. Clean and comfortable room for the price.
Rude staff about breakfast. Breakfast opened at 7 AM and was taking 7AM shuttle to airport and was told rudely by staff that I could not take food out of the breakfast area. Wireless internet did not work and unable to print Boarding Pass.

Good for airport layover but need to fix technology.

Couple
Brigid from Victoria, Canada
January 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean and comfortable - nice king bed and everything we needed.
Could have used an extra bottle of water in the room

we had a problem with the shower and the front desk sent the repairman up immediately to take care of it. The front desk staff spoke excellent English and were very helpful.

Solo Traveler
Justin from Virginia Beach, VA
January 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
How close it is to the airport.
The wifi only worked in the lobby, and I literally had drops of water to shower with. I couldn't even flush the toilet.
Couple
Kathy from Calgary, Canada
January 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazingly helpful, you could tell they enjoy their jobs.
No ice machine
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Auke Bay, AK
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
FOOD
WAS CHARGED EXTRA BECAUSE WE HAD 4 PEOPLE. NO WHERE ON YOUR SITE DO YOU ASK FOR THE NUMBER OF PEOPLE. I HAVE NEVER HAD THIS PROBLEM IN THE USA.
Couple
Edward from Enderby, Canada
December 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was clean and had all the simple amenities that we needed. The shuttle service to the airport was good. The continental breakfast provided was very adequate with lots of fresh fruit, and yogurt, cheese, and ham with bread (whole wheat and white).
It's close proximity to the busy Highway.

It was very convenient for us. We would stay there again. No problems encountered. The staff was friendly and attentive.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg