Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto

Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto

Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
Carretera Cancun Aeropuerto Ma
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto in Cancun

See Most Popular hotels in Cancun
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brent from Wellington, FL
January 6, 2016
Couple
6.0
Had an early flight home from Cancun. Hotels is Clean and safe and has free shuttle even at 5am!
David from Middletown, MD
December 30, 2015
2.0
We reserved a room with double bed. The hotel charged additional for guests above 2, stating there was no room. Horrible experience and we felt like we were taken because we were tourists. Never go again.
Nothing
Xiaofeng from Lawrenceville, NJ
December 1, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tara from St Augustine, FL
November 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to the airport
Their phones were not working so I could not get a shuttle. I had to pay for a taxi. The hotel was clean. It probably should be rated as 2 stars though.
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
October 6, 2015
6.0
close proximity to the airport
smell

good for an overnight. would not stay longer

Couple
Krystina from Chicago, IL
September 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
They offered a small breakfast in the morning. The Wifi was super fast and very reliable. By far the highlight of this hotel.
The breakfast was not good. There were very little to choose from and things that should have been refrigerated were not so I was not inclined to eat them for fear of getting sick. Staff was not very friendly.
Couple
John from Oklahoma City, OK
August 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff and clean room. They provided a shuttle service to and from airport,
There is a small restaurant in the hotel and only a Burger King and subway nearby. Breakfast was provided. Coffee was great, but orange juice was just orange drink. The air condition was sub par. The elevator door is quirky and hit me once.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aubrey, TX
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Free shuttle to airport
No refrigerator. Unexpected additional charges. Bad customer service at hotel restaurant. not enough towels and other necessary items. Slow customer service.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Negaunee, MI
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very close to the airport if you are on your way to somewhere else. Wifi good.
Definitely has seen better days.......towel racks broken, for example

The shuttle was supposed to be waiting for me, but was not there. I had to find someone to call the hotel for me as my phone doesn't work in Mexico. Annoying after a late night arrival, although shuttle is free. Decent breakfast which lasts till 11 am, and late check out which is nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
During my stay it rained very hard and many rooms in the hotel were flooded because hotel management is cheap and didn't replace windows that were broken or had holes. Hotel staff lied to me about having other rooms available when I wanted to switch.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.