Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto

Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto

Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
Carretera Cancun Aeropuerto Ma
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto in Cancun

See Most Popular hotels in Cancun
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanish Fork, UT
June 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was close to the airport for when we needed to leave.
Online when I purchased it said free transport to airport from hotel, but they only offer free transport to hotel from airport if you call ahead. Taxis are expensive. Beach is too far away.
Couple
Dominic from Kalamazoo, MI
May 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location close to airport
Blood and other stains on the bedding. They informed us on the phone that their would be hotel shuttle transportation to and from the airport and there is only transportation FROM the airport.
Group Traveler
Bonnie from Sylvan Lake, MI
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The view, food, and location
Rooms need updating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindsay, Canada
March 22, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
No Air Conditioning in the common spaces. No English TV channels. There was no toilet seat in our bathroom, had to have maintenance come and install one. How does that happen?
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Sudbury, Canada
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel is very close to airport so it was easiest to get to. A free breakfast was also nice.
They charge for more than two people and force you to get another room. The parking space is very small and very difficult to get out! No pool for Kids. And not kid friendly at all.
Couple
Brent from Wellington, FL
January 6, 2016
Couple
6.0
Had an early flight home from Cancun. Hotels is Clean and safe and has free shuttle even at 5am!
David from Middletown, MD
December 30, 2015
2.0
We reserved a room with double bed. The hotel charged additional for guests above 2, stating there was no room. Horrible experience and we felt like we were taken because we were tourists. Never go again.
Nothing
Xiaofeng from Lawrenceville, NJ
December 1, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tara from St Augustine, FL
November 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to the airport
Their phones were not working so I could not get a shuttle. I had to pay for a taxi. The hotel was clean. It probably should be rated as 2 stars though.
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
October 6, 2015
6.0
close proximity to the airport
smell

good for an overnight. would not stay longer

Reviews of Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.