Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto

Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto

Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
Carretera Cancun Aeropuerto Ma
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto in Cancun

# 25 of 170 hotels in Cancun
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bryan from Cincinnati, OH
May 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness, bottled water daily,
Breakfast was fair
Couple
Darryl from Lloydminster, Canada
May 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Service was outstanding. Very friendly staff who were always willing to help.
It was close to the airport which was good, however it was certainly not a place I felt comfortable walking at night when we arrived.

If you need a reasonable priced hotel with shuttle service I would recommend this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, WI
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free shuttle to and from the airport. Dinner served within the hotel.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from South Weymouth, MA
March 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
wonderful breakfast and FREE Shuttle,Staff very cordial and willing to be helpful.the breakfast was great and the gentleman on duty in the restaurant was a real hard worker and people pleaser.Also the wake up call was great after 5min he called back as we
the actual facility was near a trucking company which made me frown but yh
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Breakfast included: ham & cheese included (eggs extra cost).Price was reasonable at about US$55 + tax/fees of about US$5.
Should probably not be a 2.5 star; maybe a 2...or less.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to CUN airport. Free shuttle. English spoken at front desk. Free breakfast (no eggs), yogurt & granola, fresh fruit, coffee.
Far from city & beach
Couple
Kevin from Haleiwa, HI
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
This Hotel was very close to the Airport. The Car parking was Secure. Price was fair.
Couple
Richard from Middleton, WI
February 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was ready for check in at noon--I had fallen and injured my hip and appreciated the early access to a room. We were given a lunch since we were leaving at 4:00 am--this was much appreciated!
The person next door began two very loud telephone calls at 2:45 am and ended about 30 minutes later. Unfortunately the jacuzzi was being cleaned--I would have appreciated the hot water!
Leslie from Arvada, CO
January 6, 2015
10.0
Clean, easy to find, close to airport, 24 hour shuttle van
No

Was great

Couple
Andrew from Pasco, WA
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
We liked the roof floor best where we good take our own food and drink a enjoy the night views
Dining was a bit limited and food under average
Reviews of Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.