Comfort Inn Buckingham Palace Road

Comfort Inn Buckingham Palace Road

Comfort Inn Buckingham Palace Road Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
10 St Georges Drive
London SW1V 4BJ

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Buckingham Palace Road in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Buckingham Palace Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Buckingham Palace Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Buckingham Palace Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vikki from Normal, IL
October 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was wonderful. One block from underground, coach and train station. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay at this hotel again when visiting London. Thanks for the great stay!
Shower was snall and a bit difficult to get into and there were no shelves to set shower products on.
Couple
Charles from Pensacola, FL
September 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great location to Buckingham Palace and Underground system 5 minute walk to Victoria Station and 10 minute walk to Buckingham.
Very small room like all of Europe
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrhead, Canada
September 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location.Coffee in the room appreciated.A different room would have improved our opinion of the hotel. Our traveling companions got a much nicer room.
Our very 'lower' level room was so small. Accessible only by steep stairs. A staff member carried our bags down for us. We lugged them up. The two of us carrying one bag at a time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
September 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was great. This made it easy to see what we wanted to in London. Staff was very helpful.
Room was rather small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, PA
August 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Central location and courteous, helpful staff - very clean room
Room was very small - then again, we only used it for sleeping and WiFi!
Couple
Sandra from Davenport, FL
July 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean, good location.
Small room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very close to public transportation (Victoria Station) & staff members very helpful and nice.
2nd stay (later same week) room was smaller and no privacy from roommates/children.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel should rate higher, 3-4 stars. Bathroom was a little tight and Victoria rail station is noisy.
Small bathroom and rail noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
March 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel was conveniently located by the Victoria coach station.
The room was a little small.

The hotel is decent for a quick stay before the heading to the coach station. This is a no-frills hotel - just a place to lay down your head.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeway, TX
May 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, Location, staff, cleanliness
No

Great location, rooms clean and staff always helpful

Reviews of Comfort Inn Buckingham Palace Road
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Buckingham Palace Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.