Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope

Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope

Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
353 38th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope in Brooklyn

# 20 of 94 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
First room, someone forgot to flush the toilet. When I reported to the receptionist, they changed me to a different room. The second room, bed sheets were dirty and no toilet paper in the bathroom. I had to change the sheets by my self "NO ROOM SERVICE".
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange City, IA
August 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Recently remodeled and close to my daughter's house.
Rooms were extremely small. The breakfast area was way too cramped and crowded. The biggest disappointment was that the elevator was broken down for the majority of our stay. My husband had just had surgery on a torn Achilles' and the steps were painful!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Proximity to the subway station.
The Staffs. The filthy room. Breakfast was terrible too. Maid is always watching you over eating food. I really don't think they clean the room. I found lots of other people's "hairs" on the bed and in the bath tub. Alas. I will never ever come back.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Proximity to Manhattan, in west Brooklyn, just two blocks from the subway
Approximately 15 parking spaces for 85 rooms. Had to park under the freeway about a block away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Donsol, Philippines
August 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location ( only walk distance to subway) free parking
Small room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel is only 2 min away from the Subway and perfect to explore the city.
The parking is free but VERY limited.

I actually really liked the room...most than I had bargained for.

Couple
Alicia from Collegeville, PA
July 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
The price and it was just a place to sleep.
It stated free parking, but there were only a few parking spaces...the rest was on street parking...which you couldn't find. I had to park two streets down.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arima, Trinidad And Tobago
July 10, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The price
The Business center and Breakfast area was whey too small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Matawan, NJ
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Loud and had room service at midnight next to my room and kept me awake (I was in room 404 6/20/2015)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barberton, OH
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Free parking. Decent free breakfast. Free WiFi was speedy.
Initially hard to get to: maps applications think it's on the ramp from 278. Have to drive around to 3rd ave to access. Looked like same food (sausage and eggs) was out the entire 4 days we were there.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.