Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope

Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope

Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
353 38th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope in Brooklyn

# 20 of 93 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring House, PA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Worse hotel i ever stayed at
Family Traveling with Teens
Ervin from Garrochales, PR
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Good staff in the breakfast area
The roon very very small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor Mill, MD
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was welcoming and accommodating. The daily breakfast was pretty good. It was better than I expected.
I was not too impressed with the location. It is not quite Park Slope.
Group Traveler
Carl from Boisbriand, Canada
May 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location close to subway and free breakfast
Nothing ng
Couple
Maria from Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico
May 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Queda cerca del tren y el desayuno es bastante bueno para comenzar el día . Bueno si solo vas a ir a dormir
Deben mejorar la limpieza de los cuartos, por lo demás ok
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
May 18, 2016
Couple
4.0
quiet, no loud patrons while trying to sleep, coffee was good. Staff were nice and helpful. Clean for an old hotel.
Bad location, room smelled of smoke, breakfast was marginal, not much food left at 9:30am. Free parking was a joke. There were only 6-7 spaces behind the building. The other "free parking" was on the street, and sometimes this was in a loading zone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krishna P from Greer, SC
May 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and money worth
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Timothy from Lakewood, CO
May 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
I really liked my experience at this hotel. Newer in design. Very clean. Friendly staff. Very quiet at night. Near 4th Ave for restaurants and take-out. Only 2 blocks from a Subway Station. So, very convenient to travel into the City for sightseeing.
Nothing I didn't like about this hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 11, 2016
4.0
The beds were very comfortable, close to subway, good breakfast.
The lobby has an unusual smell upon entering. Breakfast room so small. Horrible view out the windows. Sketchy neighborhood. even though we booked rooms early, we were placed next to an elevator and unpleasant view out the window.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Felton, CA
May 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
easy to get to via car service, and a god location for the price in the broklyn area.
Place did smell like fried bananas much of the time. Maybe a cleaning solution?
Reviews of Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.