Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope

Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope

Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
353 38th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope in Brooklyn

# 21 of 75 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel is only 2 min away from the Subway and perfect to explore the city.
The parking is free but VERY limited.

I actually really liked the room...most than I had bargained for.

Couple
Alicia from Collegeville, PA
July 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
The price and it was just a place to sleep.
It stated free parking, but there were only a few parking spaces...the rest was on street parking...which you couldn't find. I had to park two streets down.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arima, Trinidad And Tobago
July 10, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The price
The Business center and Breakfast area was whey too small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Matawan, NJ
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Loud and had room service at midnight next to my room and kept me awake (I was in room 404 6/20/2015)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barberton, OH
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Free parking. Decent free breakfast. Free WiFi was speedy.
Initially hard to get to: maps applications think it's on the ramp from 278. Have to drive around to 3rd ave to access. Looked like same food (sausage and eggs) was out the entire 4 days we were there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Near Subway Station, ability to park nearby in Brooklyn
No public space, no setting arrangement in breakfast place
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, FL
June 20, 2015
10.0
Convenient location. Free hot breakfast. Quiet surroundings.
Insufficient on site parking.
Couple
Renick from Santa Fe, NM
June 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Not much, however the price could have been cheaper.
Bad location- could be dangerous.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
room is relatively clean
staff was mean and helpless. when i asked for extra blanket, they shouted at phone "we don't have it" and hanged up. i read the past guests' comments of the hotel before i booked it, and kind of expected the bad services. it's even worse than described!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Harrisburg, PA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was clean.
Rooms are very tiny. Parking lot has 7 spaces all others parking is at your own risk.. night staff was very rude. Breakfast buffet dining area had seating for maybe 20 people. Very cramped. Overall felt dis appointed in what we got for the price
Reviews of Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.