Comfort Inn Brooklyn Cruise Terminal

Comfort Inn Brooklyn Cruise Terminal

Comfort Inn Brooklyn Cruise Terminal Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
17 Seabring Street
Brooklyn, NY 11231

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Brooklyn Cruise Terminal in Brooklyn

# 24 of 75 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Brooklyn Cruise Terminal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Brooklyn Cruise Terminal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Brooklyn Cruise Terminal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jacquelyn from Tonawanda, NY
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel had a shuttle to the train station. It was near tons of restaurants.
The room was small for the price. Got blamed by one of the front desk girls for putting too much tissue in the toliet. Our toilet wouldn't flush Saturday and our departure on Sunday. We even tried the bathroom near the breakfast area which did the same.
Ariel from Staten Island, NY
April 17, 2015
4.0
Nothing
They caimed I stole the sheets and blankets and charge me 50 then 25. I had one small pocket book..I hope they have cameras cause im sueing
Couple
Adelya from Chateauguay, Canada
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and clean.The first room that I was checked in had no hot water, and the receptionist girl switched me to another room with no problem.The breakfast is good and the kitchen is big enough to fit all the guests.The location is good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Piyas from Granger, IN
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Shower
Breakfast
Solo Traveler
Brandon from Marietta, GA
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I just didn't like my stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Jacksonville, NC
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast and kitchen staff were the most descent part of the experience
Staff was not at a professional level. Facilities, even though they had upgraded bathrooms, were very worn. Furniture was that I expected out of a Motel 8. Expected a little bit more space for a king size room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Jacksonville, NC
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast and staff was about the only good thing about this hotel. Horrible experience- would not recommend.
Front Desk Service was horrible - no professionalism whatsoever. Even though they've upgraded some of the fixtures and bathroom, the room still had an torn look to it- maybe the furniture. Expected a little more room for a king size room. No fridge.
Business Traveler
Dominic from East Bunswick, NJ
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and price
Had to hook up the disconnected phone.

Parking free breakfast great.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Room phone didn't work, there was no remote for the tv and the bathroom tub was messed up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Josephine from Lebanon, PA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice & quiet everyone was friendly loved that it was free parking & shuttles that took us to the Subway
Have no complaints
Reviews of Comfort Inn Brooklyn Cruise Terminal
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Brooklyn Cruise Terminal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.