Comfort Inn Brampton

Comfort Inn Brampton

Comfort Inn Brampton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
5 Rutherford Road South
Brampton, ON L6W 3J3

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Brampton in Brampton

# 11 of 12 hotels in Brampton
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Brampton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Brampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Brampton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Forest, Canada
August 11, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Virginia from Linwood, Canada
August 5, 2017
10.0
The bed was very comfortable, the room its self was nice size.
Parking and how to get into the building from where one parked to the room was a bit of an adventure.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Ledge, MI
June 27, 2017
Couple
3.0
Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good
Rooms were not clean.there were bugs in room and on the beds at night. Room floors were dirty. This was not what we expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
July 25, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bianca from Brampton, Canada
April 22, 2016
Couple
1.0
There was dry blood!! On the sheets. A staff member came knocking on the door twice at 7 am when check out was at 11am and bed overall was not comfortable.
Business Traveler
Roberta from Seagrave, Canada
September 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Both the evening and day staff were very friendly and helpful. Love the free breakfast. Great price for the service and room.
The fan in the bathroom was hanging out. Otherwise, everything great.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ypsilanti, MI
August 12, 2015
10.0
Overall good hotel, but price is little higher
All is nice, but one thing was about deposit money that made cautious. There were some small things that needed mentioned to them to clear any charges against them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlotte from Montreal, Canada
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. Super friendly and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast with nice staff. Free parking. Stores and restaurant very close.
No.
Holly from Lindsay, Canada
October 24, 2013
1.0
Nothing.
Everything. There was no lobby. It was under construction. I woke up with a head cold.

Perhaps if it was not under construction Which I was not notified of it may have been better.

Group Traveler
Uma from South Ozone Park, NY
July 9, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
location was close to funeral home and our family home.
renovation and the entire place smelled like smoke upon entry, very very disturbing

Very disgusting, the moment we entered, it smelled like smoke, lots of renovation. Even the room smelled like smoke, it was very hard to breathe and I am pregnant, was the most awful place, we had to ask to leave. There was no specific/designated area for non smoking rooms it was all together but the smell was really really bad. We were all uncomfortable and disgusted.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Brampton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Brampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.