Comfort Inn Barrie

Comfort Inn Barrie in Barrie (City)

Comfort Inn Barrie

Comfort Inn Barrie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
75 Hart Dr
Barrie, ON L4N 5M3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Barrie in Barrie (City)

# 7 of 15 hotels in Barrie (City)
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Barrie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Barrie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Barrie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joanne from Haileybury, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swastika, Canada
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel exceeded our expectations as only a 2 star hotel. Should be a 3 star. Rooms were very clean and updated.
Nothing comes to mind. We liked the hotel and had no issues.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawick, United Kingdom
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly reception staff and the breakfast lady very helpful.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 26, 2014
Couple
2.0
The staff was friendly
Cleanliness was not there. Washroom was dirty

It was not worth the money I spent

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Timmins, Canada
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Able to park just below my room, great location, picnic table outside which is nice for smokers, rooms are really quiet, you don't hear much 'hotel' noise.
My key cards only worked half the time, had to get them re-programmed four times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaforth, Canada
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
July 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location is good. Easy to get to.
No elevator, very noisy during the night, dirty bathtub. Breakfast was sub-par. Cold sausage and weird tasting eggs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Courtice, Canada
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple, Canada
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickering, Canada
March 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely horrible booking, I was given a smoking room and priceline did not even identify that this hotel offered smoking rooms. The room smelled so disgusting I had to go to the Best Western down the road a book a room last minute.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Barrie
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Barrie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg