Comfort Inn Austin

Comfort Inn Austin

Comfort Inn Austin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
700 Delmar Ave
Austin, TX 78752

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Austin in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Austin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Austin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Austin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lyndal from Fulton, TX
June 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Ive stayed here multiple times and though the hotel is great, it is the owners that makes this property stand out from the others. They strive to make your stay as pleasurable as possible and will go out of their way to make your stay the best possible.
The only thing I would change is the breakfast. I would prefer it they switch the offerings daily.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 30, 2017
Couple
5.0
About 15 minutes from downtown. The bed was comfortable.
The hotel is next to a sports bar. It was very loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
May 30, 2017
Couple
8.0
Room and bed were clean and comfortable.
Breakfast was edible at best
Business Traveler
Albert from Carrollton, TX
May 30, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Hood, TX
April 2, 2017
Couple
4.0
It was close to the highway, so traveling the next morning was a breeze.
On the pictures for the hotel it showed a hot tub....there is NOT a hot tub "( I should have fully read the extra stuff that the hotel had before booking but when you look at pictures and see a hot tub that's what you expect! Shower pressure also SUCKS!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was rude and I was charged twice for the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Eagle Pass, TX
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wilson from Stephenville, TX
February 7, 2017
Couple
7.0
Indoor pool! Breakfast was really good, though they only had a few healthy options.
Smelled really bad! Pool is small, and the staff is really slow to get anything done, and tended to make unnecessary timely mistakes.
Couple
David from Mattapoisett, MA
December 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Quiet spacious rooms, convenient to I-35 and EASY access to all that Austin has to offer. Breakfast was extensive and just what you would expect.
Currently under renovation, but that didn't deter our experience much, if any.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
November 15, 2016
Couple
4.0
The hotel was overpriced based on the quality.
There was a club with loud music next to our room. I didnt get to sleep until 2:30 AM.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Austin
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Austin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.