Hotels in Auburn

Comfort Inn Auburn

Comfort Inn Auburn

Comfort Inn Auburn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
One 16Th St Ne
Auburn, WA 98002

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Auburn in Auburn

# 4 of 7 hotels in Auburn
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clark Fork, ID
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Victoria from Cornelius, OR
December 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
The indoor pool and jacuzzi and the breakfast. Biscuits and sausage gravy, fried potatoes, scrambled and boiled eggs, muffins, toast, cereal, fruit, juices, milk, coffee, yogurt. I thought it was over and above the usual continental breakfast.
No

Its a nice hotel. Close to Hwy 167, close to shopping centers. It's clean and the staff is friendly. The beds, while some complained of them being too hard, for me were very comfortable, but I love a firm bed. The television has all HBO and Cinemax channels, and all the Encore channels. We love the Comfort Hotels, we have stayed here before, and the Comfort Hotel in Lincoln City quite often. We usually look for a comfort Hotel when booking online. Great pool and Jacuzzi, and a nice breakfast. I recommend it for all travelers, single or with families. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Park, IL
November 16, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was very nice.
The hotel room reminded me of an old apartment. It has a bed, bathroom, television, and gets the job done. It could use some maintenance, but the rent is cheap. YMMV

Not much to say, it was nothing special. Just a inexpensive way to attend an event at the Emerald Downs.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
November 13, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Price, breakfast and overall cleanlieness.
Would have been nice to also have a fitness center for the price but the indoor pool was a good compromise.

Would book there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, MD
September 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Comfortable bed. Little noise.
The location was kind of remote.

I slept well here, the room was clean, and the breakfast was acceptable.

Business Traveler
Shenghung from Cerritos, CA
September 1, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
after 3 days stay in this hotel ,my body was bited by bedbug all the arm and leg ,i will never choose this hotel again.
Senior Travelers
Jerry from Kent, WA
August 5, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
Clean, neat, reliable.
Noisy truck and car show close by. Ended by 10 PM, however. The dead bold and hole did not align, so you could not set it. The listing address only gave the street name, with no number. It was "1" by the way.
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
July 24, 2013
8.0
The indoor pool was great!
There was a hot breakfast advertised, the only thing that was hot was the waffle maker.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramona, CA
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our rooms were clean. Grand kids enjoyed the pool. My only complaint,the contentenal breakfast had no bagels. Overall we would stay there again.
No bagels
Couple
Richard from Rathdrum, ID
June 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was clean the staff was great
No place to sit outside to smoke

Great

Reviews of Comfort Inn Auburn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg