Comfort Inn Auburn - Federal Way

Comfort Inn Auburn - Federal Way

Comfort Inn Auburn - Federal Way Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
One 16th St Ne
Auburn, WA 98002

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Auburn - Federal Way in Auburn

# 4 of 7 hotels in Auburn
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Auburn - Federal Way
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Auburn - Federal Way
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Auburn - Federal Way

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was amazing. Really good breakfast. Very clean, good location around food and mall. Great price!
No complaints
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, OR
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Indoor pool,breakfast, price and parking was good, easy to get to a store from the hotel.
room could of been cleaner. we found numerous miniature marshmallows in the room and they weren't ours. communication between front desk and cleaning staff was not good. Front desk was told room was done twice, and staff was still cleaning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Toppenish, WA
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hot tub
The light went out in the bathroom and we were told to wait til the maintenance man got there instead of giving us another room, we had to shower in the dark!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Everson, WA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
That they had a pool for my kids
The room was a mess. Had garbage everywhere. Was missing towels and linens were stained.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Kirkland, WA
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

Great value. Staff was great and friendly. It's got everything you need and was above my expectations for the price. I would recommend

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean, quiet and comfortable. Also, the pool and hot tub opened early enough (7 I think?) that I got to swim before starting my day, which was wonderful. I would recommend this place.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Solid hotel. Room was good. Wifi was fast. Room was more spacious than I thought. Staff was friendly. No complaints whatsoever. Was a bargain for $---
Business Traveler
Brad from Raeford, NC
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Breakfast was good. Room was clean.
The last evening the desk clerk did not seem to like my standing around outside making phone calls while waiting for a friend to pick me up. She had several questions pertaining to why I was standing outside and even asked if I was guest there.
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
September 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesse from Centennial, Cyprus
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Auburn - Federal Way
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Auburn - Federal Way
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.