Comfort Inn Atlantic City-Absecon

Comfort Inn Atlantic City-Absecon

Comfort Inn Atlantic City-Absecon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
202 East White Horse Pike
Absecon, NJ 08201

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Atlantic City-Absecon in Absecon

# 9 of 39 hotels in Absecon
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Atlantic City-Absecon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Atlantic City-Absecon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Atlantic City-Absecon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
April 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room was nice clean and comfortable
Pool was closed for remodeling . Rear entries to hotel did not lock so anyone could enter building. Breakfast was not very fresh and selection was as basic as it gets. When I checked out I wasn't even asked how my stay was.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to Atlantic City and Brigantine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Not much
Super slow internet, No cover on light above shower, breakfast looked stale and dated, sewage gas smell in bathroom, asked to have bathroom sink drain serviced but they did not do it, bathroom wallpaper needs repaired, Hotel needs corporate intervention!!
Couple
Jonathan from Upper Marlboro, MD
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was good, comfortable bed, nice size shower, clean.
short staff, indoor pool was closed, original room wasn't ready upon arrival
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed was soooo nice and the hot breakfast was great!!!!!
I didn't like the out side of the hotel.

This hotel was great overall i would tell people to give it a chance it should it be rated 3 1/2 stars!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
Not much
Room wasn't clean, needed repairs,ceiling had water marks from leaks. Pool was dingy. Jacuzzi was dirty. There were stains on the sheets..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
February 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
I enjoyed the comfortable bed.
Every thing went well with my stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Watsontown, PA
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was nice having a fridge and microwave
Bathroom was gross hair and black mold all over... my friend had bed bugs in her room
Couple
Triandos from Philadelphia, PA
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff was professional and very helpful. We were very pleased with the room. Amazing.it I looked Exactly like the photo. However the photo excluded the Wonderful bathroom and lovely shower. We also enjoyed the Indoor pool and breakfast
No.

After reading some of the reviews prior to going, we had Concerns. Once we arrived all of our concerns were gone. I would recommend this hotel to everyone last looking For a very nice place for very inexpensive price. They offer everything you need and more. Indoor heated Pool, plentiful breakfast bar. Coffee all day. Convenient Parking. Close to shopping centers and restaurants. Minutes from the board walk. The bed in the room was Big and comfortable. I got a great mm nights sleep. The jacuzzi was amazing. No lack of hot water there. Love the ammenities. Frig, microwave, coffee maker. Huge shower head and a very spacious bathroom. Our room was modern and clean. I really liked how Close the bed and jacuzzi was. I am definitely going back. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toms River, NJ
December 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
The price, the location around food and entertainment and the staff.
There was a problem with the heating/ac unit, the tv, and the jacuzzi
Reviews of Comfort Inn Atlantic City-Absecon
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Atlantic City-Absecon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.