Baymont Inn & Suites Galloway Atlantic City Area

Baymont Inn & Suites Galloway Atlantic City Area

Baymont Inn & Suites Galloway Atlantic City Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
202 East White Horse Pike
Absecon, NJ 08205

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Galloway Atlantic City Area in Absecon

# 9 of 39 hotels in Absecon
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Galloway Atlantic City Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Galloway Atlantic City Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Galloway Atlantic City Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Teresa from Cliffside Park, NJ
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jenny from Reading, PA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
continental breakfast was nice, location was good.
only 1 tiny complaint which was I booked 2 rooms and on our 2nd day there we had left and when we returned both rooms were cleaned, but only 1 of the beds were made.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helmetta, NJ
May 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Adequate accommodations for the business traveler.
Card security rear doors were disabled. Anyone could walk in.
Doug from Edison, NJ
May 11, 2016
5.0
Not much. Just a budget hotel
TV didn't work. Window view of garbage of the other hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MI
May 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
Staff was very nice. Breakfast was good
The pool needs a professional cleaning, and rooms need a little touch up for small minor fixes. The issue is I have stayed at plenty of Baymounts, and I know their is room for improvement
Joseph from Newmarket, NH
May 2, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
April 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
Good location and good price for a day or two
I payed for a non-smoking room and as soon as I walked in it stinked like cigarettes. I wasnt able to sleep well because of allergies and people running upstairs. The second day there was no noise and it didnt stink as much but it was still un-pleasant.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Queens Village, NY
April 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great room at decent price, cant ask for more! Little variety on complimentary breakfast might make this place a 10/10
Verified Hotel Guest from Mystic Island, NJ
December 30, 2015
2.0
Room was filthy and dated, ac unit so loud could not sleep cause of it the pool was so over chemically high it burned our eyes and throats and a emergency room vist following day cause of it ,lots of mold to. choose somewhere else
Room was filthy and dated, ac unit so loud could not sleep cause of it the pool was so over chemically high it burned our eyes and throats and a emergency room vist following day cause of it ,lots of mold to. choose somewhere else
Couple
Danielle from Springfield Gardens, NY
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the suites here
The pool was dirty. I ended up getting sick after being it there
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Galloway Atlantic City Area
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Galloway Atlantic City Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.