Comfort Inn Atlantic City-Absecon

Comfort Inn Atlantic City-Absecon

Comfort Inn Atlantic City-Absecon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
202 East White Horse Pike
Absecon, NJ 08201

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Atlantic City-Absecon in Absecon

# 9 of 39 hotels in Absecon
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Atlantic City-Absecon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Atlantic City-Absecon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Atlantic City-Absecon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Bronx, NY
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was very clean, comfortable bed, nice clean bathroom. Breakfast buffet was good.
It was s little further from boardwalk and marina area then expected. No bus service or jitney that came to area by hotel. Cost a lot for a cab ride to boardwalk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, NY
July 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Everything was ok but nothing was screaming wow! The only thing was the room big and spacious
The dirty unclean hot tub, it seems they don't clean it as well, found hair and once the water was on u felt the water become like silk and once we got out we felt like we had something on top of our skin like soap
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, NY
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk person that checked us in and out, he was so pleasant and he made our stayou a beautiful experience...money well spent thanks again
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sellersville, PA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice and quiet. Front desk polite.
No

Good place to stay when staying overnight to see a show. Cheaper than staying in Atlantic City proper.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Rockaway, NY
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything except pool hours
I work, pool hours are too short was not able to take advantage,booked because of pool
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
May 6, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The location was good
First the breakfast was disgusting everything tasted like it was expired. Not even a cup of coffee tasted right me and my friends went to Denny's down the street for breakfast. Second the staff was horrible me and my boyfriend needed towels for our room

And I went asked they were never delivered. Our room was never cleaned the rooms were falling apart. It wasn't appealing at all. Im considering getting my money back because I wasn't please. Our room was non smoking but it smelled like marihuana as soon as we walked in. And like that the whole trip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
April 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room was nice clean and comfortable
Pool was closed for remodeling . Rear entries to hotel did not lock so anyone could enter building. Breakfast was not very fresh and selection was as basic as it gets. When I checked out I wasn't even asked how my stay was.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to Atlantic City and Brigantine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Not much
Super slow internet, No cover on light above shower, breakfast looked stale and dated, sewage gas smell in bathroom, asked to have bathroom sink drain serviced but they did not do it, bathroom wallpaper needs repaired, Hotel needs corporate intervention!!
Couple
Jonathan from Upper Marlboro, MD
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was good, comfortable bed, nice size shower, clean.
short staff, indoor pool was closed, original room wasn't ready upon arrival
Reviews of Comfort Inn Atlantic City-Absecon
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Atlantic City-Absecon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.