Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
60-30 Maurice Avenue
Maspeth, NY 11378

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites in Maspeth

# 2 of 2 hotels in Maspeth
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Roman from Erie, PA
February 6, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0
The complimentary breakfast was more than adequate and the shuttle to subway and airport was well done. Good staff and excellent service overall.My second stay there and would surely come back.
Nothing all good.
Couple
Christine from Hamlet, NC
November 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
We have stayed at this hotel 3 times now. We love that it is clean, quiet and especially that it has a free shuttle to the subway stop at Woodside. We can drive in and leave our car parked for the duration of our visit.
The bathroom is tiny and the counter top is really high (definitely made for tall people), but it has a nice shelf underneath so all my bathroom items fit well. I do not like that it is hard to get to the hotel and to get out of the city.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Norwalk, CT
June 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Free shuttle pick up from the Mayor and shuttle service to LGA were useful, and why I chose this hotel.
The desk clerk called me a car to take me into the city. He greatly overcharged me, couldn't take credit cards, (I didn't ask up front bcse all NY cabs take credit. I assumed car services from Brooklyn/Queens did too.) Airport shuttle driver was rude.
Ouisik from Springfield, MO
April 19, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nathalie from Magog, Canada
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice room. Great breakfast. Full; protein, carbohydrates, and Waffles, too! Super shuttle service to the subway. Free, fast,friendly service. Friendly staff: no fuss. free parking and wifi Price was reasonable considering that it was Easter weekend.
Nope! would stay there again for sure. Families must be willing to take subway to the city. Area was safe.
Couple
Jaspreet from Hicksville, NY
March 10, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisburg, PA
February 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
Good location near the city. The staff was extremely helpful and the shuttle was very quick to drop off and pick up
Room is not the biggest for a suite, but it has everything you need for a good night's sleep. It was clean, and the bed was comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
January 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
It was a last minute arenge, but it was clean n quiet
The view
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, CT
December 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Looked for an hotel with parking space and this one has it.
Far from subway lines, you need a car.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Mcalester, OK
December 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location close to a subway station and the hotel offered free drop off and pick up. The parking was safe and the breakfast was great. The room were large, clean, and offered a view of the city skyline.
Microwave not in the rooms.
Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.