Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
10425 100th Ave.
Edmonton, AB T5J 0A3

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites in Edmonton

See Most Popular hotels in Edmonton
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Justin from Leduc, Canada
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all
That the front desk had given out a key for my hotel room to someone that wasn't registered under the room, only to return to my room late that night, and find that all my belongings were missing.
Couple
Justin from Nauwigewauk, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, clean, pleasant staff, nice room.
Nothing.
Senior Travelers
Sherry from Visalia, CA
December 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The people at the service desk were very helpful and friendly!
Not applicable
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hospitality of patrick at the front counter Very kind an a Happy man that caters to the customers Thak u for the generious hospitality
There isnt anything to coment on as we were very comphy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raquel from Sylvan Lake, Canada
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great and room was comfortabe
Pool is a little small and jets in the hot tub were not working - control broken
Solo Traveler
Trevor from Calgary, Canada
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean room
Free breakfast should have started earlyier
Solo Traveler
Ken from Valleyview, Canada
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location of the hotel is the best aspect. The room was clean. The breakfast was a nice touch
I thought the staff could of been more helpful. for example I was asking about a restaurant which was recommended in the guide in the room and how to get there. The staff didn't know anything about it. There was maintenance being work being carried out

There was maintenance work being carried out in the pool and jucuzzi area, so I was not able to use this facilities. If I would of been made aware of this I would of looked at booking another hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathy from Faust, Canada
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The breakfast and having a restaurant on premises. Wi-fi fi was included
Pool and hot tub were to small. Not really usable

Carpets were very dirty abd stained. Rooms were well stocked but very crowded because they were so small.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
bed very comfortable
The overwhelming smell of beer in the lobby coming from the pub that opens into this space!!!! Really foul

Very good treatment. Easy to find. Great parking. Cheap. All worked well.Chinese restaurant excellent

Couple
Linda from Medicine Hat, Canada
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was close to the LRT and very inexpensive
paid parking

Overall nice hotel I'd recommend to friends

Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.