Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
10425 100th Ave.
Edmonton, AB T5J 0A3

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites in Edmonton

See Most Popular hotels in Edmonton
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grande Prairie, Canada
August 18, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
good beds, swimming pool, good breakfast
Hot tub was too hot so we could not use it. Better maintenance needed under the bathroom sink.
Couple
Susan from Athabasca, Canada
July 4, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location and friendly staff
Room was so hot, it felt like your were entering an oven when you entered the room. Asked if the air conditioning could go any higher and they told me it just turns off and on. Husband & I woke up soaken wet each morning.
Group Traveler
Robyn from London, Canada
June 25, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Breaky
Paid parking. Poor elevators. No stairs. Staff was awk and not friendly. Room was tiny.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was good.
Pool was cold and had band aids in it. Hot water in room took a very long time to turn on. Crib for baby was very hard
Senior Travelers
Kenneth from Okotoks, Canada
April 18, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
General downtown location. Short walk to all activities in downtown Room was generous in size. Staff were friendly no helpful.
Room was excellent but the lighting in it was less than efficient.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location! Reasonable price!
Couple
Brittni from Calgary, Canada
February 28, 2017
Couple
2.0
We only had to stay 1 night
It was old and falling apart and dirty. Not worth the $--- we paid. We woke up in the morning to take a shower and there was no hot water. None at all in the whole hotel. We had to pay for parking. The elevators took so long that I thought they had stoppe
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Medicine Hat, Canada
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Close to and walking distance to Rogers Center
Staff Was slow at Front Desk. There was no hot water , and didn't even offer a discount on room.
Couple
Darren from Edson, Canada
February 25, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brettney from Calgary, Canada
February 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quick to help when needed, breakfast every morning was well laid out and had hot food which was a bonus.
Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.