Hotels in Edmonton

Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
10425 100Th Ave.
Edmonton, AB T5J 0A3

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites in Edmonton

# 18 of 82 hotels in Edmonton
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nancy from Cold Lake, Canada
March 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast. Plus de bed and pillow are amazingly comfortable.
It smells cigarette in the elevator and hallway. And the window are very old and pretty much done. A lot of ice was all around the window. They would save money to change it. The thermostat was setting way too hot and we did not have access to it to chang
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nasreden from Surrey, Canada
March 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Fred from Eastvale, CA
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Louise from Okotoks, Canada
October 28, 2013
Your records should show that I didn't stay at this hotel because the Pink concert was postponed. I tried to change my reservation and you would not allow it. I will not be using Priceline again!!!!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
October 18, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
nice room.
Don't get a room overlooking the pool, cant open windows and it was stuffy. I had to change rooms because it was so hot in there. When they gave me a room with windows to the outside of the building, it was good.
Patricia from Denali National Park, AK
October 13, 2013
5.0
Sauna
Very run down. Tape on walls. Holes in ceiling, walls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cold Lake, Canada
October 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location was good, parking was a nice touch for downtown.
The Hot tub and swimming pool was small and was not what was expected.

Overall this was a very nice place to stay, the noise downtown was a bit loud and the hot tub and swinging was ok but could have been alot better.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 25, 2013
Couple
7.0
I really loved the location and free parking!
Our room was located on the inside if the hotel which meant our window faced other rooms

Overall I thought this was a great hotel, I would gladly stay here again

Family Traveling with Teens
Heidi from Milton, Canada
August 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff were very friendly. Good size bathtub, good breakfast, good bed, accessible location.
The pub house was just right beside it.

Overall, the hotel meet star level. It was pleasant to stay there with the friendly staff, good breakfast and location except for the pub house beside it if you are travelling with a family and the thought that there could be drunk people around the area which might cause some trouble.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince Albert, Canada
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean rooms great breakfast Bar
location went for a walk did not feel comfortable in the area
Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg