Colorado Belle Hotel and Casino

Colorado Belle Hotel and Casino

Colorado Belle Hotel and Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2100 South Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Colorado Belle Hotel and Casino in Laughlin

# 5 of 10 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Colorado Belle Hotel and Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Colorado Belle Hotel and Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Colorado Belle Hotel and Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Mesa, AZ
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
July 15, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was centrally located to all the other sites around. Even though it was a smoking room it was not overwhelming. Given the mixed reviews that I saw before I booked I was really nervous but pleasantly surprised when I arrived.
It would be great to have a frig and microwave but I understand the thinking in not having it in the room. There are so many food choices around and in the various hotels.
Brett from Henderson, NV
July 13, 2016
10.0
My Family and I enjoyed our stay, nice pools, good food, and great prices!
We enjoyed everything!
Couple
Erwin from Los Angeles, CA
June 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean, comfortable and at a great price. The staff were very nice.
Couple
Dauyne from Albany, OR
June 22, 2016
Couple
2.0
it was very dirty as if no one even tried to keep the place up
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Moreno Valley, CA
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Convenient location
Hard to get to room, room was dirty, outlets were broken, no free Wi-Fi, smells in the room, they stole my sons teddy bear
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriella from Cypress, CA
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
If you wanted extra towels they gave it to you right away.
No free wifi.
Couple
James from Belmont, NH
June 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
customer service was very good
no coffee pots in room
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Benson, AZ
June 8, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
The location and the friendly staff.
IT took over a half hour to check in!!! And almost as long to check out???
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Colorado Springs, CO
June 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location and Price.
When we got to our room the key didn't work. After a long walk back to registration we were told we had to get back in line. The cleanliness of the property overall was poor: Trash in stairways, dirt in the hallways, and our toilet was dirty.
Reviews of Colorado Belle Hotel and Casino
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Colorado Belle Hotel and Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.