Colorado Belle Hotel And Casino

Colorado Belle Hotel And Casino

Colorado Belle Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2100 South Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Colorado Belle Hotel And Casino in Laughlin

# 5 of 9 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Colorado Belle Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Colorado Belle Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Colorado Belle Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Camp Verde, AZ
July 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
It is not a three-star hotel I don't think it's even a two star I would not of stayed there hope you can check this out for other people the carpets are dirty the walls were all scarred up it was terrible and it smelled we did not stay the second night
Couple
Rosa from Williams, AZ
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room casino
The shower bit dirty
Couple
Christina from San Bernardino, CA
July 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was quiet. I liked the restaurants. I liked feeding the koi fish outside.
Had roaches and the sink and shower kept clogging up

Stayed here last year and didn't have any issues. I don't know if we were just unlucky and got a bad room or if all the rooms were like this.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from San Antonio, TX
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great
Couple
Anthony from Albuquerque, NM
July 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
relatively good value
we've stayed here recently but this time the room we had was not as well maintained. chipped paint on several walls and only one lamp in the room.

Its a reasonable value and we'd probably stay here again.

Couple
Mary from Lytle Creek, CA
July 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beds had bright white linens and were very comfortable. Bathroom was clean and roomy with a lot of counter space. The room was very quiet.
The hotel has become rundown. The shower door was off the track and the shower floor was stained.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascadero, CA
July 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesperia, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beds were comfortable and bedding was high quality
Family Traveling with Teens
Javier from El Monte, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I like the location and everyone was very helpfull certainly returned again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price and location.
Didn't know they charged extra for a 6 year old. Really needs to be renovated. Outdated and rundown. Shower head falling out of the wall. Front desk lady at check in was rude.
Reviews of Colorado Belle Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Colorado Belle Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.