Colorado Belle Hotel and Casino

Colorado Belle Hotel and Casino

Colorado Belle Hotel and Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2100 South Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Colorado Belle Hotel and Casino in Laughlin

# 5 of 10 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 381 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Colorado Belle Hotel and Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Colorado Belle Hotel and Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Colorado Belle Hotel and Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 20, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stephen from Lake Worth, FL
November 20, 2017
8.0
Very good value
Couple
Judith from Sacramento, CA
November 2, 2017
Couple
2.0
I was thankful the bed was comfortable and pillows were comfortable and seemed clean. The entertainment was very good.
Entering hotel it smelled heavy of smoke and bothered my eyes. Other then bed everything in hotel spoke of a place in disrepair and no pride in ownership. Looked more like a down and out hotel. It made me sad as it has so much potential.
Couple
Carl from Winchester, CA
October 25, 2017
Couple
3.0
Price
Not clean. Needs maintance.
Couple
Paulette from Norwalk, CT
October 12, 2017
Couple
4.0
Nothing
Too much smoking. The casino is located at the front of the hotel where we had to register and it was all smoking so I was having a hard time getting fresh air in my lungs. The rooms are in desperate need of a makeover_ dingy carpets, walls has scratch &
Couple
Leigh Ann from Norwalk, CT
October 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
Everything went smooth
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 28, 2017
4.0
The room was great for the price.
Poor service at the Pints restaurant. Registration is a long way from rooms. Elevators or not handy. Room was on the North 40.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Norwalk, CT
September 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to Katherine heads landing. Nice pool for the kids.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santo Domingo Pueblo, NM
September 3, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 16, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Yes check in took 1 hour at 2 am. Staff not friendly and didn't tell me the truth when I asked questions.
Reviews of Colorado Belle Hotel and Casino
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Colorado Belle Hotel and Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.