Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
7400 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 398 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ray from Orange City, FL
February 6, 2018
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
January 19, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I was surprised with a hotel fee of 34 dollars per room. Then when I entered my room it was not even cleaned yet. They gave me a dirty room. The water in the shower was still dripping from the person before.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
January 18, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Definitely not a 3 star. Should be a 1 star.
Stinky, outdated, carpet sticky, toilet didn’t flash, and location is shady.
Couple
Anthony from Port Saint Lucie, FL
January 15, 2018
Couple
3.0
Proximity to everything on international drive
None othe the wall outlets worked holes with crappy patch jobs No working ice machine near room had to go to other side of resort Bathroom was dirty also
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 14, 2018
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was good!
This is not a business travelers place to stay. The first room had a line of ants in the tub and there was no WiFi signal. They moved me into a different room and still had no WiFi signal.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
January 13, 2018
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
No wifi, no cellular reception, tv did not work, air conditioning would cut in and out, room phone did not work. They charged my credit card a $50 security deposit with out telling me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
January 13, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0
Low cost
None
Raquel from Bronx, NY
January 12, 2018
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brad from Orlando, FL
January 10, 2018
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good location, nice summer vibe.
Sadly a money pit, so many hidden fees. Would only stay if nice out otherwise not worth the $$$
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
January 9, 2018
4.0
Comfortable beds
Old, dated facilities Excessive resort fee Business Center not working Some front desk staff rude
Reviews of Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coco Key Hotel And Water Resort - Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.