Coast Village Inn

Coast Village Inn

Coast Village Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1188 Coast Village Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93108

Hotel Guest Rating for Coast Village Inn in Santa Barbara

# 4 of 63 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coast Village Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Village Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coast Village Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Lexington, KY
August 4, 2017
Couple
9.0
Charming hotel. Before coming we were concerned about not having AC. I but it was five cool breeze in the evenings we had to leave the windows open but by morning that I had to close them. We would definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
July 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Elzy from Santa Maria, CA
January 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
location, location, location. the hotel sits in Monecito near restaurants and shos.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial Beach, CA
September 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Its location. It was along a nice walking area that included easy beach access. The service was exceptional, too. The staff was very friendly. The partnership with hotel employee was nice as well. It was a pleasant place to fuel up to start your
We were towards to back of the hotel and it was trash day that first morning, so it was a very rude awakening. The sofa bed was not very comfortable and should be upgraded ASAP.
Couple
Marina from West Lafayette, IN
August 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very clean and modern room. Large bed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upton, MA
April 13, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location and super friendly staff
bathroom was very small and the t.v. kind of small
Solo Traveler
Lonna from Walnut Creek, CA
April 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, easy access. Loved my room, which was #12, as right outside the door was a darling patio with tables and chairs, and umbrellas. Very clean and nice landscaping.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Solid hotel for price, beach cruisers definite bonus!
Super small bathroom
Solo Traveler
Salvatore from La Quinta, CA
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

Excellent location in Montecito. Close to several restaurants, wine shops, shopping and in a very charming small affluent location..very close to the beach,and the Freeway. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Couple
Ken from Roseville, CA
December 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
Walking distance to restaurants; free use of bicycles for day at the beach
None

Highly recommended; great price through Priceline Express

Reviews of Coast Village Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Village Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.