Coast Edmonton Plaza Hotel

Coast Edmonton Plaza Hotel

Coast Edmonton Plaza Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
10155 105th Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 1E2

Hotel Guest Rating for Coast Edmonton Plaza Hotel in Edmonton

# 17 of 83 hotels in Edmonton
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coast Edmonton Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Edmonton Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coast Edmonton Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
January 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was clean, modern, and quite spacious. Staff were very polite and helpful, providing me with some items I had forgot to bring on my trip. The location (downtown) is close to many restaurants and shops.
The actual street on which the hotel is located is kinda sketchy.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Edmonton, Canada
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The price is the best in the city and best quality for that price. I truly enjoy every stay.
Price of parking is too high for the number of empty spots
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lin from Regina, Canada
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
New renovation. good
parking is not free
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
December 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel was very central
I checked the website before going and didn't see that there was no other option for parking except paying $19 per day to park in their underground un-heated parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
December 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
color in the room and hallways. a lot of space in the room. view.
parking
Ismael from Calgary, Canada
December 2, 2015
4.0
I left my black jacket in the closet and when I called to ask for it, they said it wasn't there.
Solo Traveler
Wayne from Bedford, Canada
December 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Coast Plaza is conveniently located, clean, great value and has generous rooms for either business or leisure travel
The fitness room is basically open to the pool area which means it is rather warm and humid. But it is well provisioned for a small property
Couple
Jade from Calgary, Canada
December 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
staff available, approachable, accommodating. rooms modern and clean. nice view.
no ice machine on floor and poorly labeled to access same.
Couple
Mijail from Coquitlam, Canada
November 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cleanness
Abdifetah from Edmonton, Canada
November 5, 2015
1.0
The staff of the hotel they was wrist staff ever I seen
Reviews of Coast Edmonton Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Edmonton Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.