Coast Edmonton Plaza Hotel by APA

Coast Edmonton Plaza Hotel by APA

Coast Edmonton Plaza Hotel by APA Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
10155 105th Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 1E2

Hotel Guest Rating for Coast Edmonton Plaza Hotel by APA in Edmonton

# 22 of 81 hotels in Edmonton
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coast Edmonton Plaza Hotel by APA
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Edmonton Plaza Hotel by APA
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coast Edmonton Plaza Hotel by APA

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Celine from Norwalk, CT
July 10, 2017
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Deer, Canada
February 27, 2017
Couple
7.0
Clean and great bed. close to rogers place
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Strathmore, Canada
January 17, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Courtney from Wembley, Canada
November 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was extremely friendly and it is within good walking distance to Rogers Place.
Couple
Tanner from Edmonton, Canada
August 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff were super friendly and helpful.
The shower and washroom in general was lacking.
Group Traveler
Nancy from Calgary, Canada
August 9, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was great, room was clean and there was parking. Beds were comfortable. We like the fridge.
Cafe closed too early. Guest Parking is kind of pricey. Door sweep not attached and therefore we could hear most noises in the hall (we were the furthest from the elevators but we could hear it ding).
Business Traveler
Roger from Vancouver, WA
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was the FRIENDLIEST and most helpful, restaurant food/service was excellent and the location perfect! We will come back next summer with a group of 30!!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
July 4, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
There was a dog barking in the room next door to me for the first 2 nights of my stay. Calling the front desk didn't address the barking.
Business Traveler
James from Victoria, Canada
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
location
surprise parking fee of $19 per night in a parkade with no security or elevator.
Business Traveler
John from Calgary, Canada
March 4, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Coast Edmonton Plaza Hotel by APA
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coast Edmonton Plaza Hotel by APA
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.