Clubhouse Inn Westmont

Clubhouse Inn Westmont

Clubhouse Inn Westmont Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
630 Pasquinelli Drive
Westmont, IL 60559
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clubhouse Inn Westmont in Westmont

# 1 of 4 hotels in Westmont
Based on 380 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clubhouse Inn Westmont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Clubhouse Inn Westmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clubhouse Inn Westmont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Rockford, IL
January 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
The bed was amazing and the room was an incredible value! Love this hotel!
I loved everything. The only sour note was that the young lady at the front desk sent us to the wrong side of the hotel. She was really nice, but it was a real inconvenience to have to unload, reload, and unload again. Still, a GREAT hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
Was not as clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room size
No wifi in our room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, IL
December 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, close to highways, restaurants and shopping. Clean and friendly staff. Restaurant on site. Great pillow selection microwave, coffee maker & fridge! Very nice for the price point. Would put it in line with hotel chains charging $---
The beds were a bit uncomfortable for my taste but it looked to me as if they were getting all new!!
Solo Traveler
Jamila from Bellwood, IL
November 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I have stayed here several times before. Love the pool, happy hour, breakfast and business area
The door handle came off as soon as I tried to open the door inside. I had housekeeping make bed and they left the pillow in the CHAIR turned upward in an angle. The pad that you sit on... not a decorative pillow. And front desk person untrained.
Couple
Rich from Portage, WI
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone that I came in contact with was very polite and courteous. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good with plenty of options and places to sit.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal, IL
October 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The hot breakfast was good. Everything was clean.
The staff was rude and the bed very soft and uncomfortable.

It worked and wasn't bad. I would generally expect a little more at this price.

Acela from Chicago, IL
October 14, 2015
10.0
The appearance of the whole locations was very nice & welcoming loved it .
The room we were in the toilet was clogged called n told them about it said they would send someone 2 fix it but no1 ever did the lady in the front was ver unprofessional as if she ddidn't wanna help us
Couple
Robert from Park City, UT
September 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Had to request room to serviced everyday when we found it had not be cleaned at 4pm. Had to call for towels when we discovered they had not be supplied.
Gordon from Knoxville, TN
August 2, 2015
there was some place to sit and relax outside.
Reviews of Clubhouse Inn Westmont
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clubhouse Inn Westmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.