Clubhouse Inn Westmont

Clubhouse Inn Westmont

Clubhouse Inn Westmont Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
630 Pasquinelli Drive
Westmont, IL 60559

Hotel Guest Rating for Clubhouse Inn Westmont in Westmont

# 1 of 4 hotels in Westmont
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clubhouse Inn Westmont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Clubhouse Inn Westmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clubhouse Inn Westmont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cicero, IL
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was one of my best stays during my trip. I would have to say my last day out on the road was really topped off by my visit to the Clubhouse House Inn. the room was very nice and clean. It had everything I needed so I could do my work.
Group Traveler
Tracey from Toronto, Canada
March 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The overall experience was most enjoyable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, IL
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
That they sites was nice and roomy. Big enough for at least six depending on family size
The only thing i didn't like about my stay is that they gave me false information about the room. I called five times and asked the lady at the front desk several times if the king suite had a jacuzzi i could have gotten the standard room and save money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ron from Mt. Carroll, IL
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Full hot breakfast was amazing.
The indoor pool was freezing.
Couple
Ermelida from Chicago, IL
February 13, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carl from Berwyn, IL
February 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
I need a tooth brush and tooth past during my stay. It's free that's great.
Not much to say about anything not to like.

Breakfast is great. Keep serving the good stuff thank you.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice for the stars.
The parking lot had a bunch of ice patches. I almost wiped out.

Truthfully I was expecting less from the hotel but I thought it was great! Definitely a good value

Couple
Carl from Berwyn, IL
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
I asked if you guys had a toothbrush and tooth paste and they did in fact it was free. The guy at the counter over night was very polite.he offered it being the tooth paste to my room.
There is nothing I didn't like.
Couple
Mckhail from West Chicago, IL
January 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room and bed didn't seem to be that clean. I found hairs and dirt in my sheets and comforter. The bathroom could also use some work. Breakfast wasn't what I expected and there wasn't a nice selection.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Breakfast. Happy hour. Public/bar area. Pool and exercise room.
Very loud AC/heater when on. Other guests are noisy. I had to go out to ask them to quiet down. My daughter had to call front desk too and ask them to come to quiet them down. The exit door was broken. Could not enter from outside even with keycard.
Reviews of Clubhouse Inn Westmont
(1 - 10 of 171 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clubhouse Inn Westmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.