Clubhouse Inn Westmont

Clubhouse Inn Westmont

Clubhouse Inn Westmont Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
630 Pasquinelli Drive
Westmont, IL 60559
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clubhouse Inn Westmont in Westmont

# 1 of 4 hotels in Westmont
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clubhouse Inn Westmont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Clubhouse Inn Westmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clubhouse Inn Westmont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sabattus, ME
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the morning breakfast each day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
February 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
I like the location and that overall the hotel is quiet. The happy hour is a nice touch, the server is very nice I look forward to seeing her when I'm there. Hotel employee  is always cordial, attentive and responsive.
Not on this stay. Once, however, the morning food prep person took a sausage that was lying on the counter and tossed it back into the heating tray. We haven't had breakfast there since witnessing that. So much for free breakfast.
Couple
Lucia from Countryside, IL
February 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room was clean, linens were fresh . The room was what I expected for what I pao Forgot slippers and staff turned them into the front desk for me. That was appreciated.
The pool was freezing cold, there were no towels available at the pool. The staff advised they were being washed. There were kids eating chips and drinking juice while IN the pool and chips all over the deck.
Couple
Carleton from Carol Stream, IL
February 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
Not clean..unheated pool..seemed like a local party motel.
Couple
David from Rockford, IL
January 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
The bed was amazing and the room was an incredible value! Love this hotel!
I loved everything. The only sour note was that the young lady at the front desk sent us to the wrong side of the hotel. She was really nice, but it was a real inconvenience to have to unload, reload, and unload again. Still, a GREAT hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
Was not as clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room size
No wifi in our room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, IL
December 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, close to highways, restaurants and shopping. Clean and friendly staff. Restaurant on site. Great pillow selection microwave, coffee maker & fridge! Very nice for the price point. Would put it in line with hotel chains charging $---
The beds were a bit uncomfortable for my taste but it looked to me as if they were getting all new!!
Solo Traveler
Jamila from Bellwood, IL
November 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I have stayed here several times before. Love the pool, happy hour, breakfast and business area
The door handle came off as soon as I tried to open the door inside. I had housekeeping make bed and they left the pillow in the CHAIR turned upward in an angle. The pad that you sit on... not a decorative pillow. And front desk person untrained.
Reviews of Clubhouse Inn Westmont
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clubhouse Inn Westmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.