Club Quarters, World Trade Center

Club Quarters, World Trade Center

Club Quarters, World Trade Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
140 Washington Street
New York, NY 10006

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters, World Trade Center in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 767 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters, World Trade Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters, World Trade Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters, World Trade Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from West Chester, NY
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Efficient rooms, free bottled water.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
March 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Excellent hotel. Spotlessly clean. Staff courteous and happy to help with whatever. Must mention staff member who went out of his way to help with the computer for printing my travel boarding pass plus he supplied a cord for phone recharge.
Teeny tiny room. But, it was fabulously appointed and spotlessly clean.
Business Traveler
Joel from Westford, MA
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Amazing location, incredible view from the restaurant on the top floor. Food was very well made and the speed of service was great.
My initial room had a broken thermostat and I had to move. This wasn't a big deal except that they knew about the broken thermo and didn't warn me or I would have checked it before unpacking.
Business Traveler
Kim from Pompano Beach, FL
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and water bottle access
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MA
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Free snacks, tea, coffee
Outlets in room did not work
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location, newness, products, cleanliness
Staff at reception was super rude and the two twin beds available were tied to each other -- we needed two separate beds.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michel from St-Laurent, Canada
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location is great. Room is well equipped with a fridge, stove and microwave. Didn't use them but could come in handy.
Was on 18th floor and the outside wind noise was coming in through the vents. I'm a light sleeper.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Upgrade to room with trade center view- beautiful.
Not a 4 star hotel. Beds were uncomfortable. Noise level in hotel was loud. People in hall seemed like they were in room with you. 2-3 star at best.
Group Traveler
Patricia from Staten Island, NY
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Small but very well appointed rooms. We stayed overnight to run the NYC Half Marathon and avoid the mess of traveling by the ferry from Staten Island in the morning. It was a great stay, and very close tot he finish line.

Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Ottawa, Canada
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Stayed here many times and its always been predictable and reliable - clean rooms, friendly helpful staff, and welcoming environment. Even the pull-out sofa beds are comfortable!
Could have put more bath towels in the room, but that's a minor issue really.

I come here often and I have other choices, but this hotel is consistently good value and reliable in service, comfort and welcoming friendly environment. I'll be coming back and would recommend it to others. Its proximity to Battery Park is also a great hidden gem.

Reviews of Club Quarters, World Trade Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters, World Trade Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg