Club Quarters, World Trade Center

Club Quarters, World Trade Center

Club Quarters, World Trade Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
140 Washington Street
New York, NY 10006

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters, World Trade Center in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 853 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters, World Trade Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters, World Trade Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters, World Trade Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jessica from Highland Mills, NY
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the decor, spacing and room lay out. Chilled water a plus. Great front desk staff
Construction across my window
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladstone, MI
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, condition of room, professional staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vestal, NY
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
location in downtown; room is clean and comfortable
Staff kept talking on phone for 20 minutes before checked in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view, the office center, the bathroom products.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, great amenities
Our particular room had no window light at all, it was cave like
Business Traveler
Kirk from Canyon Country, CA
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
pretty much everything
Elevators and AC have a mind of their own
Solo Traveler
Farrah from Baton Rouge, LA
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location, size of the room, and the amenities.
No.

I went to be a tourist and the things I wanted to see, in particular, were in walking distance. I've visited New York two times prior to this visit and this hotel, by far, had the best room! My view was fantastic, the space was fantastic, and the hotel staff was fantastic!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
June 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Our room had an amazing view overlooking Freedom Tower and the 9/11 memorial. The breakfast was on the 20th floor, fantastic view, great food. The whole experience with the hotel was magical. The staff was very friendly.
It was very hard to find because of the road configuration in the area. We ended up parking a half mile away and walking by foot because we were so frustrated by the friday night traffic in the area. But once we got there, the fog lifted and all was well.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Washington, DC
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I like the free snack offerings in the evening and in the morning. I was very productive at the desk in the room. The room was very clean. I enjoyed the in room Keurig coffee. Overall it was a very good value for a business hotel in lower Manhattan.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
it was quite affordable
it's right next to the former world trade center, still under construction. my room had a very small window with no view.
Reviews of Club Quarters, World Trade Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters, World Trade Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.