Club Quarters, World Trade Center

Club Quarters, World Trade Center

Club Quarters, World Trade Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
140 Washington Street
New York, NY 10006

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters, World Trade Center in New York City

# 20 of 240 hotels in New York City
Based on 1063 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters, World Trade Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters, World Trade Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters, World Trade Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ming from Shanghai, China
July 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmyra, PA
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The "chilled water" units on every floor and how clean it was.
How small the rooms are.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location of the hotel is near battery park, but since the area is under construction, the view is not very amazing, and it is really hard to find the hotel.
Employees showed disrespect to Chinese traveler, and they are not honest Service is not up to 4 star level Room is very compact
Family Traveling with Teens
Shawn from Gardner, MA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
had an incredible view of one trade center and 911 memorial from my window staff met all my request and the breakfast was well made and hot very clean and well maintained
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Friendly and informative staff
No iron for clothes in room, below average quality for a "4 star" hotel. I would recommend for short stays only.
Business Traveler
Karen from Lewisburg, PA
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
We have stayed with his chain several times. Love the water, guest request closet and helpful staff. The staff wanted to make sure we were happy. This was a Business/Group/Family w/ Children Trip.
We had a little trouble getting to the parking garage with our GPS and all of the construction; but the staff was apologetic and very helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nescopeck, PA
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great hotel in a great location. I recommend eating at the restaurant it was a little pricey but the view was great of the World Trade Center memorials. Staff was amazing as well and very helpful. Hotel rooms were nice size.
Couple
Zhongyun from Chicago, IL
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
very satisfy with everything in this hotel. free water bottle, coffee machine internet bar and nice reception staff give me best direction to go to airport much easy than google GPS!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Woodstock, GA
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
Room air conditioner leaked in from the ceiling in the bathroom. Couldn't use the toilet without getting wet. Very small room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Connersville, IN
July 8, 2016
7.0
Room was very clean and had great AC and wonderful bathroom/shower.
Ridiculous that I had to ask for towels EVERY day! I booked the room for two people and got one set of towels only one day, the remaining days I was there I had to ask every time ....ridiculous!
Reviews of Club Quarters, World Trade Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters, World Trade Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.