Club Quarters St. Pauls

Club Quarters St. Pauls

Club Quarters St. Pauls Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
24 Ludgate Hill
London EC4M 7DR

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters St. Pauls in London

# 15 of 1337 hotels in London
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters St. Pauls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters St. Pauls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters St. Pauls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, United Kingdom
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Comfortable bed. Nice amenities such as extra towels, filtered water, coffee, living room, fitness area. Easy to check out with automatic machines. Late check out for fee is a good option.Good desk with good work chair
Small bathroom with shower curtain.The thinnest walls I have ever had at a hotel. Difficult to go to sleep if neighbor is playing the tv. You can hear the words of the dialogue from the television in the next room, the creak of the bed.
Couple
Ronald from Los Angeles, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and overall comfort were great. Out the front door, there's the magnificent St. Paul's Cathedral. Loved hearing the bells peal several times daily. On a practical level, this being my first trip to London, the dome was as a good reference point.
A window was broken and wouldn't open. Very small room. Getting to the room itself was difficult and tiring. We took the elevator to "our" floor, only to find another 5-min walk, incl. hauling our luggage down and up two half-flights of stairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackhawk, CA
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location. Free drinks and snacks in the lobby. Specially the convenience of the water bottle vending machine. The hotel restaurant serves good quality food. The staff is accomodating with airport transpo reservation. Their rooms are comfy and clean. Wifi
The staff is not helpful in giving out tips about your day trip plans. You are on your own. Laundry room has only one machine and dryer. You cannot adjust the temp gauge in the thermostat only d fan switch.
Couple
Josee from Grand-Mere, Canada
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Unbeatable location, Central London. Superb bathroom facilities, excellent water. Large room, comfortable mattresses, clean... Excellent cleaning staff. Has a fridge and microwave. Reliable wifi: very fast. Plenty of outlets (by the bed too).
Everything was perfect. There was an issue with the elevator one night, but it was fixed within a few hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canterbury, United Kingdom
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Modern roomsFriendly staffClean and comfyGreat location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
May 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Large room..for a U.K. hotel very impressed. Good location for walking to places
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
December 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Keith from Jacksonville Beach, FL
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Douglas from Bedford, Canada
September 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We enjoyed Hop on Hop off Big Bus Tour stop at this Hotel. We also enjoyed luggage storage before our check in and after check out too! Great public space and restaurant!
No Security Safe in room! We had to carry our valuables with us - not ideal!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, United Kingdom
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Incredible location, nice size room, water dispenser with recycled bottles.

We were pleasantly surprised by the location and condition of the hotel. We will definitely be returning on our next overnight trip into London.

Reviews of Club Quarters St. Pauls
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters St. Pauls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.