Club Quarters San Francisco

Club Quarters San Francisco in San Francisco

Club Quarters San Francisco

Club Quarters San Francisco Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
424 Clay Street
San Francisco, CA 94111

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 708 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
February 28, 2015
8.0
Very good location and comfortable, modern rooms.
Small rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 26, 2015
Couple
2.0
Great location
Dark, dingy rooms with sheets that did not fit. Lack of customer service. But most importantly, being woken up at 3AM by neighbor's one-night-stand which the thin walls allowed us to hear in it's impressive but annoying entirety until the lady left.
Couple
Lance from Toronto, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
It exceeded what i(we) wanted. Upon check in, we upgraded our room to the suite with kitchenette, it was fantastic.Lots of room for my wife and I! Coffee, water, snacks and muffins every day!
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Denver, CO
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location is fantastic.Free filtered water and bottles was a nice touch.
There is no restaurant. The hotel feels cheaply done. This hotel feels more like a 2 1/2 star hotel to me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Hotel is 2 blocks away from Chinatown and North Beach. Complimentary bottled water and Keurigs in room.
Rooms are EXTREMELY small! Some rooms do not have windows that open. The king sized bed in the room is actually two twin mattresses on a king bed frame.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was convenient
shower tiling was filthy, halls were very narrow and my bed was two twin sized beds pushed together.
Couple
Kae from Sacramento, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
I liked that it was close to my destination.
The room was way too small! It wasn't worth the money I paid. They also screwed up on my room and they thought my room was vacant when I checked in earlier in the day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
January 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
I really enjoyed my stay. Facilities were very clean and the staff was extremely friendly.
Not having free parking was disconcerting.
Couple
Tracey from Fairfield, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere was very happy, beautiful fresh flowers were a plus
No late chwckout gwt charged $50 for even asking for one... crazy especially wen by a city with n airport
Business Traveler
Douglas from Austin, TX
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy check-in. Free water and bottles. stored luggage at checkout. snacks in the evening.
Espresso / coffee machine not working.
Reviews of Club Quarters San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg