Club Quarters Philadelphia

Club Quarters Philadelphia in Philadelphia

Club Quarters Philadelphia

Club Quarters Philadelphia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1628 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Philadelphia in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 525 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Philadelphia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Philadelphia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
February 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Heat was not on in rooms when checked in. Shower water did not get hot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location and cleanliness. The complimentary filtered water and bottles and coffee/espresso machine.
Our room had no heat blowing cold air out of the vents when the thermostat read 90 degrees. We had to repack everything and move rooms at night. There are no dressers or drawers for clothing. Rooms were tiny for 2 people.

The staff was friendly and nice. Location is great. I was very surprised and a bit disappointed that for a new hotel, the heat would be broken (It was 5 degrees outside so we were freezing).

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The Guest Service Manager customer service!
My neighbor was a little annoying when they were opening and closing doors, but the hotel was perfect.
Business Traveler
Michael from Willingboro, NJ
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great prices and location
This stay the room wasn't as clean as they were the past few times I was there
Solo Traveler
Steven from Fishers, IN
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the complimentary water bottles and filling station - great idea!
I thought it was strange having to take the elevator up to the lobby, then having to take another to the rooms
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
February 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, price, purified water supply
Slippery down comforters
Solo Traveler
Ashley from New York, NY
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, NJ
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Upgrade to a suite for 25$ n location was prime right next to a rite aid !!!
Solo Traveler
Daryl from Mckees Rocks, PA
January 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was very clean and the location was perfect for all things you may need.
The bathroom could be a little bigger.
Couple
Beth from Harmony, PA
January 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very accommodating and pleasant. They handled the upgrade to a suite for us with no issue. The regular rooms were very small with a bathroom that resembled a cruise ship bath.
There is no where to pull off to register. That should have been made clear in the directions. We wasted and hour driving around the block and registering. The initial experience was troubling.

Loved the suite and the staff arranged it all for us.

Reviews of Club Quarters Philadelphia
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg