Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center

Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center

Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
25 West 51st Entrance A
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 337 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Harriet from Henderson, NV
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was nicely appointed. Bottled water was a nice touch.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadlands, VA
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, location, location. The room was clean and provided the basics.
The lobby is tiny and was often crowded. The staff was not terribly friendly, very perfunctory in going through the motions.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Rooms are too small
Family Traveling with Teens
Benson from Austin, TX
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
For a small staff they really went out of their way to make things right. They all knewof potential problems and fixed them each time. Great location and great staff.
Slow elevator
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The very nice staff. The terrace cafe. The complimentary coffee/tea and snacks on floor 7. The rooms were quiet so I could sleep well. The welcome Voicemail on my room phone explaining a little how things worked at the hotel.
The room felt a bit claustrophobic. The cover had some stains on it. The bathroom was a bit dirty. The toilet paper was a bit rough (lower quality). Hangers were too few. There was no suitcase rack to open the suitcase on so it stayed on the floor.
Business Traveler
Jay from St Paul, MN
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location. Friendly and helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Eden Prairie, MN
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was modern, clean, and very quiet. It was conveniently located, just a block from St. Patrick's Cathedral, Rockafeller Center and Radio City. When checking in, the staff was friendly and professional. We LOVED this hotel!!
Couple
Sandra from Hagerstown, MD
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Club Quarters was perfectly situated within 3 blocks of all of the sights that we had planned for our short visit to the Big Apple. These activities included visiting MoMA on 53rd street & 5th, seeing the show Fish in the Dark on 48th street & 6th ,
Keep the cocktail lounge open past 10pm.
Couple
Patricia from Savannah, GA
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!!!!The restaurant/bar with the atmosphere, great staff and balcony was great. No hotel in its price range could meet the amenities.The room had everything we could have needed. The staff was great, kind, friendly and helpful.
We really needed 2 beds and thought we could ask for that when we arrived. When we did, we found out that they had no rooms with more than one bed. We asked if they could help us get a cab to the airport, and we were told how to hail a cab and where.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendswood, TX
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Bottle water provided.
There was no safe, and things were stolen from my room. The staff was not helpful. Maid service did not come every day. The lobby is the size of a small bathroom. Our bathroom door was broken. We left this hotel completely and went to another one.
Reviews of Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.