Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center

Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center

Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
25 West 51St Entrance A
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 312 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vestal, NY
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location is great, room is roomy and comfortable, everything is spot on.
Downstairs there's a pub, so it can be a little bit noisy at night.And I saw a ghost while I was in the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was amazing! The room size and cleanliness were great.
The check in process took forever. There were probably 20 people checking in and 1 front desk attendant. The heat in our room did not work the first night. once they fixed it the second night it never shut off, even when we turned it off. It was awful/
Senior Travelers
Michael from Rochester, NY
April 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
location, staff
small room
Business Traveler
Milton from Chelsea, MA
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the room, very clean and comfortable. Amazing Location!!!!
Their food is extremely overpriced. Even some great restaurants in the area had lower prices! I say change up your menu and I guarantee you'll have more people eating here.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hightstown, NJ
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
very high ceilings in the room was a nice surprise
Nothing particular, all was just fine
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Copperas Cove, TX
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was awesome. Room was what I expected Staff was very friendly and professional
Business attire required for dining. I was on vacation I didn't bring any business attire
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodmere, NY
March 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
location, breakfast and good coffee.
some of the furniture was stained. Johnny Utah's downstairs was very loud and noisy.

Nice staff, great location, helped hold luggage after checkout. Dining area is very nice and the food is good.

Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
March 18, 2015
5.0
clean
tiny room!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheshire, CT
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
only the location
everything else a1-2 star at best,let's just say, I wouldn't bring a blacklight in there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Grove, PA
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good LocationGreat receptionist
Small roomHotel looks a little shadyThe feel is not so greatBreakfast for 17$, not worth it
Reviews of Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center
(1 - 10 of 151 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.