Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields

Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields

Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
61 Lincolns Inn Fields
London WC2A 3JW

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Luca Giovanni from Milano, Italy
December 10, 2015
3.0
position is below the nearby area. the room is so small . the ac doesnt work and the room was so hot. tv was looking the armoir., the windows on the back of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zurich, Switzerland
December 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
no
Joe from Lebanon, TN
November 5, 2015
10.0
Had a great visit and stay at the hotel. It was quiet, the staff was helpful, and the location is great with a quick walk to the tube. Will be staying again when visiting London
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Washington, NY
September 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nicely appointed room. Very welcoming and professional staff. Complementary coffee, soda, water bottles and cookies in lobby - nice touch. Very convenient to Covent Garden but just far enough away to be quiet at night. Upscale neighborhood.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beit Yehoshua, Israel
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The coffee machine and snacks at the lobby were very welcoming as well as the water bottles supply.
Location was nice but not perfect. The room wasn't fit for a refrigerator (but We still got one upon request).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the amenities and convenience of tube nearby. Staff was very friendly and room was more than comfortable.
n/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Fantastic location and Friendly staff, and very clean. Especially, I love that providing mini bar for complimentary.
nothing

This hotel is for business purpose or economic family destination. It is easy to travel famous places, especially British Museum which is just aroud the corner. I will definitly stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennie from Belmont, MA
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent staff, excellent location, great wifi, and snack is a bonus!
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a quiet room in a stellar location. As a single woman traveling alone, safety is very important to me.
I did not like the music in the restaurant. It was a low-key yet modern atmosphere with blaring disco music. I could barely hear my dinner partner!

Nice perks like the cookies and tea in the lobby; clean rooms and a friendly staff. I absolutely adored where it was situated across from Lincoln's Inn Fields.

Couple
Salvador from Laredo, TX
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
the Staff all of them very professional and friendly, always helping with anything.
Reviews of Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.