Club Quarters Houston

Club Quarters Houston

Club Quarters Houston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
720 Fannin Street
Houston, TX 77022

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Houston in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
May 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
GREAT LOCATION FOR SHORT STAYS. WILL STAY HERE ANYTIME IM IN DOWNTOWN HOUSTON.
ROOM ARE SMALL.
Couple
Raymond from Houston, TX
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was nice and bed was nice.
Very small and the a/c never got cold in the room just cool but the wife like it cold when we sleep
Couple
Steve from Montgomery, TX
May 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The desk clerk, was very cheerful and helpful
Would love to have had an A/C vent in bedroom because it ran all night but didn't really cool the bedroom

It's an attactive boutique hotel, well located. Rooms were nice and clean

Solo Traveler
John from Savannah, GA
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the complimentary beverages and snacks available in the lobby and the free mineral water on each floor.
I was only given soap on one occasion after I moved in during my five night stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, TX
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
the room was hot when I go in at around 9:00 pm and didn't cool off till around 2am. I was too tired to complain...needed my sheep because I needed to leave by 7:am
Couple
Kelly from Lake Jackson, TX
April 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Shabby chic! Loved it!
Couple
William from Clute, TX
April 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
Charged for Leaving early and lost $100 because paid in advance
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Lawn, IL
April 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel is in a great location accessible to walk to everything restaurants shops tourist attractions transportation right at your doorstep Staff was friendly helpful room good size clean modern and the bed and pillows comfy Security at Hotel great
I like everything about Club Quarter and will stay again Granite counter in bathroom flat screen tv on wall slept well bed and pillows took you to dream land quiet hotel no issues Impeccable
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Fort Worth, TX
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The cleanliness of room. And comfy beds.
Hotel was great until valet was full and to go to 3 different parking garages blocks away and pay $40.00. Asked if hotel helped out and they were as RUDE as RUDE could be!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Frierson, LA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wonderful, the room exceeded my expectations.....
No, nothing at all

This hotel is beautiful... I really enjoyed myself, as you probably know teenagers are hard to please but my daughter is still talking about the hotel. She also asked if we could stay there again.....

Reviews of Club Quarters Houston
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.