Club Quarters Houston

Club Quarters Houston

Club Quarters Houston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
720 Fannin Street
Houston, TX 77022

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Houston in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 236 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jennings, LA
July 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was great and quick.
Room was very small. Hair found in towels which showed wear.

Great location. Not bad for our one night stay and the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The Staff was kind considering what they had to deal with and try to accommodate.
The room is not what I requested, there was no parking available or valet. I had to drive around for an hour until I found parking on the street. When we entered the room there were no towels, no pillows, no remote control for the TV.
Couple
Jeffrey from Houston, TX
June 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
In downtown.The employee behind the desk had to deal with some very difficult customers. They had given a customers room away.
Extremely small room.Only one towel in the room.No where to park.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was convenient for me to walk to my event.
The traffic was horrible and the valet was frustrating. The room was also extremely small.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bandera, TX
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
All of the free emanates
One of the ladies at the desk was rude and did not enjoy her job. Everyone else was very nice.
Stephen from Austin, TX
June 28, 2015
5.0
King size bed was actually two single bed frames and mattresses pushed together. Consequently the middle of the bed was uncomfortable and space between twin beds opened.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel was dirty and the customer service was awful! I had to walk and get my car because there was only one person for valet. There was a spider that crawled out of my sheets and the location was in a horrible neighborhood.I heard sirens all night.

I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here. The management team was disrespectful and argumentative.

Couple
Carlos from Miami, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms are kind of small butt i dont care was a work trip
Business Traveler
Luis from Las Vegas, NV
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Amazing hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
June 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
Very small room, staff turns OFF a/c during day, when you come in you have to wait for room to cool back down. Water leak that ruined clothes that were in the bathroom.
Reviews of Club Quarters Houston
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.