Club Quarters Houston

Club Quarters Houston in Houston

Club Quarters Houston

Club Quarters Houston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
720 Fannin Street
Houston, TX 77022

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Houston in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crownsville, MD
February 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very modern, clean and convenient location.
The bed was awful. It was two beds pushed together which prevented my husband and myslef form getting any decent sleep. Kind of the whole point of staying at a hotel is sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Low key, quiet location in downtown
The room was a bit small
Business Traveler
Joshua from Nashville, TN
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Like most Club Quarters, common areas were useful and well-kept. Espresso station (though "wonky") was a nice touch. Free printing and meeting rooms as well.
Can't say. It's not a perfect 10 but it's damn close.
Couple
Jason from Lafayette, LA
January 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean. Cute. Location great.
Can only valet. Which is not a problem except that It was terrible. Unorganized. From the first time trying to get our car parked to the last. One night, after waiting 40 minutes for our car, we called a cab instead.
Solo Traveler
Vickie from Houston, TX
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Closeness to GRB.
The majority of people staying at this hotel on the 17th were in town for the Chevron Houston Marathon. Club Quarters decided to charge $50 for a late check out of 3pm. I will not stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, TX
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was located convenient to the GRB Convention Center for the Houston Marathon.
Valet process took over 30 minutes of waiting. I was also awakened at midnight by the poor sound insulation in the windows when a nightclub downstairs closed and everyone filled the streets. Despite a sign advertising breakfast at 7 am, it never opened.
Solo Traveler
Jacobus from Boston, MA
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Old looking and kinda strange lobby but nice rooms, clean, downtown, great tv in the room, free internet and pretty fast, great curtains, nice shower.
Nothing.
Couple
Pablo from Lubbock, TX
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
nice architecture, cozy rooms, great location
no breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Gonzales, LA
November 14, 2014
8.0
Restaurant very good. Location fit my needs.
No

Old, but well kept. Nice staff and great WiFi. Rooms were quite!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sabana Hoyos, PR
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness. The attention from the staff was excellent. I was in a business trip and the location and the convenience of this hotel was ideal on my needs.
Not for what I need it.

I stay two nigts in it and it was excellent and the location in downtown Houston was spot on. I need to send a couple of engineers to do a job in Houston and this will be the place.

Reviews of Club Quarters Houston
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg