Club Quarters Houston

Club Quarters Houston

Club Quarters Houston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
720 Fannin Street
Houston, TX 77022

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Houston in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Converse, TX
July 26, 2015
10.0
Everything was great!!! We even got to upgrade our room. The Hotel Employee at the front desk was very helpful.
Group Traveler
Lyndell from San Antonio, TX
July 23, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything

Dont stay here

Verified Hotel Guest from Olney, TX
July 21, 2015
10.0
Valet person was very friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutto, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Bottled water at no extra charge. Quiet rooms, except for doors closing in the hallway.Location - walking distance to Minute Maid Park
Parking garage was full, we were told to take the car to a different hotel, while understandable, it was inconvenient.Unpleasant staff. Hotel under construction & crowded lobby.Restaurant closed early (10 instead of 10:30 as noted on their door)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kemp, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Luciana from San Antonio, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
The night clubs around the Hotel
Melissa from Waaf, HI
July 21, 2015
10.0
Great location!! Hip club right downstairs. Aquarium restaurant near by. Zoo maybe 15 min away. Toyota center maybe 10 min away. This is my new Houston over night spot!

Just make sure you call for valet 15 min before heading anywhere, there could be a wait for your vehicle. I saved money because my room had a stovetop :-).

Couple
Larry from Midland, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
the staff was unbelievable, a young lady was very helpful with directions to and from various locations in Houston and so pleasant. Valet parking although expensive the guys were very helpful and respectful. Will surely stay there again.
Couple
Katina from Galveston, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
it was nice and close the the concert i went to.
the toilet ran and ran and ran and the room was like a room on a small boat. and its $21 for parking.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Free bottled water, amenities for coffee, microwave, refrigerator, toaster. Large TV, good linens
Bathroom not mopped, no fresh clean coffee cups, towels washcloth not uodated on Sunday nite
Reviews of Club Quarters Houston
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.