Club Quarters Houston

Club Quarters Houston

Club Quarters Houston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
720 Fannin Street
Houston, TX 77022

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Houston in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Lawn, IL
April 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel is in a great location accessible to walk to everything restaurants shops tourist attractions transportation right at your doorstep Staff was friendly helpful room good size clean modern and the bed and pillows comfy Security at Hotel great
I like everything about Club Quarter and will stay again Granite counter in bathroom flat screen tv on wall slept well bed and pillows took you to dream land quiet hotel no issues Impeccable
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Fort Worth, TX
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The cleanliness of room. And comfy beds.
Hotel was great until valet was full and to go to 3 different parking garages blocks away and pay $40.00. Asked if hotel helped out and they were as RUDE as RUDE could be!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Frierson, LA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wonderful, the room exceeded my expectations.....
No, nothing at all

This hotel is beautiful... I really enjoyed myself, as you probably know teenagers are hard to please but my daughter is still talking about the hotel. She also asked if we could stay there again.....

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Spring, TX
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy check in
Couple
Nathan from Lake Jackson, TX
March 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
The complimentary bottled water was nice. The location was good.
Our room was not ready until after midnight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Genevieve from Katy, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful room.
No pool.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Bay City, TX
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, good prices. Staff was helpful and friendly. Refillable water bottles are a good idea.
Rooms on the small side, walls rather thin, hallways could have been cleaner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Justin, TX
March 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room was modern, nice and clean.
Room 801 next to very, very old elevator. This elevator makes a considerable amount of noise each time it moves.It actually sounds like construction all night long. My girl friend brought this to my attention when I awoke from my Ambien induced slumber.

I would speculate 201,301,401,501.... would have the same effect on the average person.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff here was very friendly. We had no issues, in fact the staff called for car service when we needed to go to the hotel. There was also a purified water stand at each level of the hotel. Espresso machine downstairs in the common area.
The rooms are definately smaller than average. Our room (812) was shower only -- tiny bathroom, but for what we were there for (work trip) it was plenty. We were never in the room and the convention center was a bit of a hike.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The bed was comfortable, and the check-in and check-out process reasonably fast. I enjoyed the service and food at the hotel restaurant downstairs.
Upon arrival, I was bruskly directed to an electronic kiosk for check-in. During the first night, a strong marijuana odor drifted into my room. The hotel staff said they would take care of it, but no one came up to investigate that I could tell.
Reviews of Club Quarters Houston
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.