Club Quarters Gracechurch

Club Quarters Gracechurch

Club Quarters Gracechurch Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7 Gracechurch Street
London EC3V ODR

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Gracechurch in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Gracechurch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Gracechurch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Gracechurch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Barbara from San Francisco, CA
July 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Newtownards, United Kingdom
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was very good, a short walk to the underground system. Short walk 15mins to Tower bridge. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. good Wifi coverage Good facilities
Though check in was at 3 pm we checked in at 10:15 to one of our two rooms at no cost, this was a great help. We had an issue with our second room regarding disability facilities, this was handled in a professional manner by the staff, V good hotel
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
March 17, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Colette from Cork, Ireland
March 1, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff were very professional
Would have enjoyed having breakfast in hotel but it was too expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, NJ
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was great, helpful in directions, ordered us a cab and let us borrow an electrical outlet adapter too. I liked that there was free wifi, and we could easily help ourselves to extra pillows.
The shower space was tight, someone larger might not feel comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warman, Canada
October 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient location.
N/A
Business Traveler
Michael from Richmond, VT
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location. Excellent staff. Room is spacious and comfortable.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Muhammad from Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff were good
The room was small ,no fridge which is standard in 4 Star hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient location. Excellent service. Early check in.
Nothing - it worked out great !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rugby, United Kingdom
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Convenient for part of town I wanted
It wasn't like any hotel I have visited before .... Unusual check in , no bottled water in the rooms
Reviews of Club Quarters Gracechurch
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Gracechurch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.