Club Quarters Boston

Club Quarters Boston

Club Quarters Boston Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
161 Devonshire Street
Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Boston in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 526 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, Canada
July 29, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
July 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
It was priced too high.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, IL
July 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
the location was great for doing the things we wanted to do in Boston. We enjoyed the having coffee available in the meeting room and the water dispenser on the floor. The staff was very helpful with our questions about the city.
the clock and coffee maker did not work. We told the gentleman at the front desk about the coffee maker, but it was not changed out or fixed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Boston, NH
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, just a short walk to Faneuil Hall and other attractions, friendly staff.
Bathroom cleanliness was not that great, shower looked dirty.

Overall, we would definitely stay at this hotel again, location and staff were great, and overall experience met all of our needs for a weekend in Boston.

Group Traveler
Robin from West Chester, PA
July 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
This location was ideal! Easy walking distance to Faneuil Hall, the theater, shopping, and public transportation.
The staff at the lobby desk was always too busy. It was hard to get any help/advice without a long wait. But they were pleasant.
Couple
Melissa from Salisbury, VT
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Access to restaurant and pub. Great location central to many attractions within walking distance. Was able to check in early.
Coffee machine in lobby didn't work correctly. There was construction staging at the entrance which wasn't really a big deal.

Great location and is quiet on the weekends as it is in the financial district. Standard rooms are nice and adequate, but a bit small, which many are in the city.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Burlington, VT
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and price.
Rigid late checkout policy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Lehi, UT
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Tiny tiny tiny room. Rollaway bed was lumpy. Liked the free snack and drinks in the lounge.
Tiny tiny tiny room. Rollaway bed was lumpy. Liked the free snack and drinks in the lounge.
Couple
Randall from Blair, NE
July 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
The Restaurant near the lobby of the Hotel was good.
After bumping my head on the metal scaffolding in front of the Hotel, I was directed to a video check-in which printed out my room slip and key. I found the room to be extremely small for a 3 1/2 Star Hotel. There was 1 washcloth and 1 face towel. Poor
Couple
Jeffrey from San Clemente, CA
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms were set up perfectly. Great use of space.
Reviews of Club Quarters Boston
(1 - 10 of 195 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.