Clift, A Morgans Original

Clift, A Morgans Original

Clift, A Morgans Original Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
495 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Clift, A Morgans Original in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 455 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clift, A Morgans Original
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Clift, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clift, A Morgans Original

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, WA
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was amazing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location was great.
It didn't meet expectations at all as far as star level is concerned. The room felt old and so did the furniture inside. I ordered from room service which was like a $50 plate from Denny's. Fumes also poured in my room from the renovation upstairs.

Don't do it. Price isn't worth what you get.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
May 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The experience was great starting with the check in. Great customer service and attentiveness from the staff. Loved the furniture and decorations in the lobby and downstairs areas. The room was clean and furniture and decorations were also nice.
No

We definetely enjoyed our stay here and would definetely return

Couple
Gina from Ripon, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great location, clean and quiet
Alarm clock kept going off early morning and housekeeping woke us up asking if we wanted room cleaned even though we were checking out
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff
Couple
Michelle from Orangevale, CA
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Modern great bar!
Nada
Solo Traveler
Darryl from Birmingham, AL
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Big rooms, employees were exceptional
A little noisy due to work in the street
Business Traveler
Peter from Pacific Palisades, CA
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were excellent. Plus the hotel was so clean and we'll kept up.More important to me is always the bed if it's comfortable! It was I would recommend the hotel to all my friends.
Business Traveler
Kristian from Willard, UT
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I really liked the atmosphere. The staff is very friendly. Also, the interior design is great. I enjoyed the decorative chairs.

Excellent!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Lake, CA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to union square and the Bart . Hotel was modern and fun
Reviews of Clift, A Morgans Original
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clift, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.