Clement Barajas

Clement Barajas

Clement Barajas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Avenida General, 43
Madrid 28042

Hotel Guest Rating for Clement Barajas in Madrid

# 12 of 994 hotels in Madrid
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clement Barajas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Clement Barajas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clement Barajas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stuart from Halifax, Canada
July 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Balcony
Nil
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
September 26, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and in a good location close to the airport.
Rooms were a bit small for a 4 star hotel and the food at the restaurant was not very good for the price.
Group Traveler
John from Lavonia, Spain
July 31, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Great neighborhood . Near the airport.
Richard from Liverpool, NY
July 10, 2016
10.0
Much nicer than expected based on how much we paid. Very pleasantly surprised. Shocked, really.
I thought it would be closer to the airport but it wasn't a big deal since there is a shuttle.
Couple
David from Olympia, WA
May 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff were very courteous and helpful
Couple
Paul from Ovilla, TX
May 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly courteous staff, cleanliness.
Bed was hard.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 8, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, service to airport, lovely bar attendant.
I understonn that if I telephoned the hotel (as advertised), the hotel would send a bus to pick me up at the airport. This wasn't the case. It's okay not to provide the service, but not okay to advertise that it can be arranged with a phone call.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Durand, MI
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Gale from Melbourne Beach, FL
March 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room, beds, location near airport, big comfortable bus to airport. Near big food store (one block walk).
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Free shuttle to and from airport; free wifi; convenient location close to airport
When I stayed in this hotel a few years ago, I was impressed by the terrific service I received from the hotel staff at the reception desk. My impression this year was less favorable.

The hotel is good and convenient for overnight stays while traveling through Barajas airport. Good quality acomodations for the price.

Reviews of Clement Barajas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clement Barajas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.