Clarion Suites Maingate

Clarion Suites Maingate

Clarion Suites Maingate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7888 West Irlo Bronson Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Suites Maingate in Kissimmee

# 18 of 324 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Suites Maingate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Suites Maingate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Suites Maingate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Clark from Clayton, NC
April 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
My wife and I went for 4 days as a getaway. The room was spacey for 2 people but may get a little cramped with more. Clean, good breakfast, great a/c, nice fridge, microwave. The grounds were kept up nicely. Safe and secure. Easy access to ice machine.
Very weak wifi. Unfortunately the staff manning the pool bar didn't know how to make drinks.
Couple
Emily from Fairfax, VA
April 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Decent breakfast, great location, great price, no resort fee.
Room was damp and smelled like pee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankllin, OH
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is a bit on the old side but the room was clean and comfortable. What set this apart was the effort the staff made to make our stay enjoyable. Hotel employee at the front desk was especially helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayslake, IL
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was nice. Location was good. Pool was great.
Room was a little small compared to others, because of location right off stairs. Paid extra for pool view all that we saw was the stairs.
Couple
Ge from Harrison, NJ
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erin from Royal Palm Beach, FL
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was quiet, dark, and the beds were reasonably comfortable. The rooms were large with a fridge which came in handy. The free breakfast was better than average. Staff was friendly and helpful. Check in and check out were smooth.
The room could have been cleaner. It had a white powder on the carpet and wall- not sure what it was, but surely it wasn't cleaned. Shampoo and conditioner were not replenished. I'm sure if I asked I could've gotten more, but I shouldn't have to.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, Canada
March 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, location, pool.
There was an odor we could not put our figure out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Oakville, Canada
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and very nice to stay at
No

It was very good and the breakfast was tasty

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukegan, IL
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very close to the parks. Good breakfast. Really the only thing that was annoying was that the towel rod in the bathroom was far from the sink. That is hardly something to complain about so this hotel was definitely worth it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
close to Orlando and numerous surrounding commercial businesses/eateries
no exercise room; breakfast was unappetizing
Reviews of Clarion Suites Maingate
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Suites Maingate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.