Clarion Suites Maingate

Clarion Suites Maingate

Clarion Suites Maingate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7888 West Irlo Bronson Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Suites Maingate in Kissimmee

# 22 of 606 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Suites Maingate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Suites Maingate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Suites Maingate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanaway, WA
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cabana by the pool and the option of having a connecting door between my rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Hotel is not as per star given. This is not 3 star hotel.
Business Traveler
Melissa from Valparaiso, IN
June 8, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Located close to restaurants and a market.
Air conditioner soooooooooooooooooooooooooo loud and needed oiled.
Couple
Virginia from Moss Point, MS
June 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very close to Disney
Night staff was not familiar with what was served on the free breakfast buffet. Called to ask and was told, "bread and beans." We ended up choosing to pay for breakfast elsewhere. Pillows were verrrry small.
Couple
Anand from Frankfort, KY
June 1, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location is closer to the universal and other parks
Room are not clean. Beds are not good and comfortable. Other amenities inside the room are not good like towels and water sinks
Couple
Cheryl from Palm Bay, FL
May 24, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location was awesome. It did provide all in room amenities, i.e. Refigerator, microwave, coffee pot. Bathroom was recently remodeled.
The room was old and outdated. The first thing I saw when I entered the room was the ripped carpet at the entrance and going in to the bathroom. The furniture was junk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormeau Hills, Australia
May 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location was great and the room was spacious.
The room was comfortable but the aircon was so loud it kept us awake. The overall cleanliness over the hotel was below average for example rib bones that racoons had got out of the bin were left on the stairs for 3 days.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Jordan, MI
May 20, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ricardo from Miami, FL
May 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location. Is the only good thing about it.
Rooms dated (sooooooo dated). Stains on the carpet. A really strong smell of chlorine. Terrible service. Not worth what we paid for it. And i only stayed one night...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Their buffet was epic! I loved their Mickey mouse pancake and they had so much options!!!!!!! I also liked the huge swimming pool it was perfect height for me and the buffet was AMAZING, I love to eat so much, I could eat 4000 calories in one sitting
I HATED IT SO MUCHHHHHHHHH I WILL NOT RECCOMEND THIS TO ANYONE!!!!
Reviews of Clarion Suites Maingate
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Suites Maingate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.