Clarion Inn Waldorf

Clarion Inn Waldorf

Clarion Inn Waldorf Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
45 St. Patricks Dr.
Waldorf, MD 20603

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Waldorf in Waldorf

# 11 of 12 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Waldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Waldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ashley from Oxnard, CA
December 3, 2010
Couple
6.0
Complimentary breakfast.
Unattractiveness of the room. Clean yes, visually appealing no.
Couple
Kia from Franklin Park, NJ
October 22, 2010
Couple
9.0
The staff is very friendly.
The breakfast offers you the exact same thing, regardless if you stay there one day or five.

Clean and friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Tijuana from Fairfax, VA
October 6, 2010
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.it was horrible.
My room was completely NASTY! Housekeeping stucked.

ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS! My stay at your hotel that is. Hello, my name is Tijuana Battle and no, I do not live in Norwalk CT as stated on my receipt dated 10/3/10. My receipt read
BATTLE, TIJUANA
Where did this information come from? In a world where were all subjected to Identity Theft, Im very concerned about this. Having said that. I have to say that Ive never written an email of this nature. EVER! However, I would be remised as a customer if I didnt tell you about the horrific experience that was the stay at your hotel in Waldorf, MD over this past weekend. I made a reservation online via priceline.com (I¿ve never had any problems with any stays with them before), and immediately called the hotel (as suggested by priceline) to indicate that I would be checking in late. Upon my arrival, was told that I was given a King Size (smoking room). I detest the smell of smoke, and requested a non-smoking room. I was told that they had none available. The clerk offered to give me a room with two beds that was on the ground floor with a door and I accepted, and was given Room #111, even though the room was a smoking room. I told her that I was running late for an appointment, but would check out the room and if the smell was too bad, I would request a refund. She issued a breakfast ticket (we ll talk about part a little later), and I proceeded to my room. Obviously, upon my entry into the room, the stench was really bad, however, I was running late for a meeting (my reason for being there in the first place), so I opened the door to let the room get some air. What was not so obvious was the fact that the bathroom was dirty! There was hair all on the floor and around the sink. I immediately called the front desk and reported this and the clerk apologized and stated that she would send housekeeping to clean it and also to have them to spray the room for the smoke issue. I returned to my room around 1 ...read more

Couple
Judy Waldeck from Virginia Beach,VA
August 26, 2009
Couple
8.0
Clean rooms and very quiet.
Couple
Michelle
February 19, 2008
Couple
9.0
The room was cozy and romantic and the hotel itself was close to everything nearly everything imaginable.

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn. The staff and service were very friendly and eager to assist in our satisfication. I look forward to making another trip there in the future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa
August 22, 2007
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pillows were good. We enjoyed our stay. Crowed parking lot at night. Liked the swimming pool.
Room right over top of roof. Wish all rooms had Jacuzzi Tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Myan
May 24, 2007
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I needed a hotel and there were openings.
The party in the parking lot that lasted until 3:42 AM.

If you are looking for a family place, if you want to sleep before 3:42 AM, if you want to be told by the front desk to call the police yourself if the noise is too loud or If having someone knock on you door and run away after you complain to the front desk about the noise level in the parking lot right outside of your hotel window then the Holiday Inn in Waldorf Maryland is not for you or your family. ...read more

Reviews of Clarion Inn Waldorf
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.