Hotels in Virginia Beach

Clarion Inn & Suites Virginia Beach

Clarion Inn & Suites Virginia Beach

Clarion Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2604 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn & Suites Virginia Beach in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn & Suites Virginia Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Virginia Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn & Suites Virginia Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Hampton, VA
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location! Great Room! Breakfast was good
Bathroom was small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christy from Norfolk, VA
March 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The Breaskfast was outstanding .. The lady who was cooking the food was just a wonderful person an had a great personality.. She was the only reason I would consider this location.. !!
I had to walk outside to get breakfast I didn't like that there was no inside pool.I had to switch rooms an that was horrible to keep going from the 1st floor to 5th floor. The toilet had issues an the water in the bathroom would not get hot

So I had to take a bath in the other room.. I booked two rooms.. I could have stayed at the laquinta across the street for a cheaper price an they have a indoor pool an a better looking family suite. I was more unhappy about the family suite appearance that it looked like a regular room an not a suite.. I could have just booked a regular room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosaria from Landisville, PA
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff at this hotel are very professional. They went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. Especially maintenance who brought a new fridge to the room and the staff in the breakfast room who were very friendly!
Nothing...we had a great experience!

This hotel is right near the beach! It is not ocean front but our room on the 4th floor faced the ocean and we had a great view of it. The breakfast was very good. The breakfast room was neat, tidy and the food was fresh.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davidsonville, MD
January 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was convenient , very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
It had a tub instead of a shower
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
January 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
I LOVE THIS HOTEL . its clean and breakfest is amazing for it to be free. Love the price it is a better hotel then most of the hotels on the oceanfront
no
Couple
Stephen from Warrenton, VA
January 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
VERY CLEAN,Large & Beautiful furnishings !!
Nope

I would definitely stay there again ! Even though we usually stay at an OCEANFRONT hotel---this was a very nice hotel! The breakfast was good too !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
December 30, 2013
Couple
7.0
Nice and quiet. Spacious room with a partial view of the beach. Breakfast wasn't great but manageable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
full breakfast
I seems routine, but we always get assigned a room at the end of the hall, away from the evelator

For the price it was a good room

Reviews of Clarion Inn & Suites Virginia Beach
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Virginia Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg