Clarion Inn & Suites Virginia Beach

Clarion Inn & Suites Virginia Beach

Clarion Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2604 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn & Suites Virginia Beach in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn & Suites Virginia Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Virginia Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn & Suites Virginia Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
October 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Dingy and poorly maintained. Elevator broke in the middle of the day, I saw bugs on the floors & water stains everywhere. The breakfast was rubbery (eggs).This felt like a one star motel across from the beach. Other than the beach, not a pleasant stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alliance, OH
October 24, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lasalle from Norfolk, VA
September 24, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 22, 2017
Couple
6.0
It was practically on the beach. There was a lot to do close by. Shopping was close by. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was able to check in a couple hours early.
The room smelled like urine. It just felt dirty. The stairwell smelled like a mix between wet dog and vomit. The stairs were poorly lit. It was a bit overpriced for the cleanliness. Door to outside were not secure at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelique from Virginia Beach, VA
September 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly, made you feel right at home.
I really can not say there was anything my family did not like.
Couple
Henry from Stoney Creek, Canada
September 3, 2017
Couple
4.0
Shower strength
Dirty and poor cleaning service. Inconsistent
Solo Traveler
Virginia A from Sandston, VA
September 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Pet friendly
Wifi is not very good I was not able to get on the whole time I was there. That was the only issue I had was the wifi.
Nigar from Middle Island, NY
August 27, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
August 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location
Staffing seemed to be lacking in every way! Rooms weren't clean at arrival time, one single staff in the office to check in about 60 people so I had to wait almost 45 minutes just to check in! Not enough help to keep up with breakfast so no food!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judith from Woodbridge, VA
August 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room size was good, the beds were comfortable.
It was very old and things were not kept up.
Reviews of Clarion Inn & Suites Virginia Beach
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Virginia Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.