Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North

Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North

Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
342 East White Horse Pike
Absecon, NJ 08205

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North in Absecon

# 6 of 39 hotels in Absecon
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Todd from East Windsor, NJ
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was clean. Staff was extremely friendly. Check in and out was fast and efficient. Bed was very comfortable.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Dover, NJ
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was courteous.
Computers in lobby were rather slow and you could only print from one of them. Only one waffle machine would time the cooking so you had to use the other to time your cooking. Neither of these things ruined the stay, but both could easily be addressed.
Business Traveler
Sarkis from Peabody, MA
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The proximity to the Atlantic City Convention Center was very convenient. There were more than enough dining options in the are for our convenience.
There wasn't anything that we did not like.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel staff is very friendly. Wifi is very good. Free breakfast was not bad.
Can get a bit noisy with kids of other guests running around.

Nice hotel stay near Atlantic City without paying Atlantic City price.

Couple
Sonja from Plainfield, NJ
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
THIS WAS OUR THIRD TIME STAYING AT THE HOTEL I KEEP COMING BACK BECAUSE I REALLY LIKE THE HOTEL, ITS CLEANLINESS, STAFF, LOCATION AND THE WONDERFUL CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST. I RECOMMEND IT HIGHLY.
I DIDN'T DISLIKE ANYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL.
Couple
John from Blackwood, NJ
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
That everyone was nice and friendly. Had a heated pool.
Room had strong potpourri smell.
Brittney from Washington, DC
November 19, 2014
8.0
This hotel was really Clean, rooms were nice besides the walls being thin and me hearing the neighbor snore. The beds were comfortable, the continental breakfast was fresh each day and the staff was pleasant!
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
November 18, 2014
5.0
Problem with getting my room cleaned. Apparently, this hotel is not set up to clean your room after 12:00 noon. I stayed a total of 5 days so 2 of the days that I slept in after 12:00 noon I could not get my room cleaned by housekeeping.

Don't expect to get your room cleaned if you are staying more than 1 night and sleep in and leave your room after 12:00 noon. I'm kind of shocked that a 3 star hotel would not alter the hours of their housekeeping staff such that it would be possible to get your room made up by housekeeping even if you leave the room after 12:00 noon. I realize things are tough in Atlantic City and not many people stay more than 1 night but a simple solution is to ask your housekeeping staff to start at 11:00 (check out time). Anyways, first time it has happened to me and I stay in a lot of hotels. ...read more

Group Traveler
Arlene from Nashua, NH
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff, especially desk staff, were very friendly and helpful. The beds were really comfortable. Lots of hot water. The breakfast was excellent, especially the waffles and availability of bananas. The refrigerator, and microwave were so useful.
Can't think of anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is good, decent amount of restaurants around. The staff is efficient.
Some towels in my room were frayed, some towels at the swimming pool were discolored. The coffee in the lobby is atrocious.
Reviews of Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg