Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North

Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North

Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
342 East White Horse Pike
Absecon, NJ 08205

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North in Absecon

# 5 of 34 hotels in Absecon
Based on 274 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Stroudsburg, PA
November 2, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff was great. The room was roomy and comfortable. Quiet location except for the planes but road noise not an issue. Breakfast was very good, lots to choose from and well maintained and fresh. The bagels/pastries were very good -AWESOME!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester City, NJ
October 30, 2017
Couple
8.0
It was nice and quick to check in. And the manager waa nice and went above and beyond for us.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cream Ridge, NJ
October 17, 2017
Couple
7.0
price, close to AC. Staff was friendly.
Everything was as expected. Would stay there again.
Couple
Rachele from Robbinsville, NJ
September 19, 2017
Couple
8.0
the staff was extremely helpful and very friendly
the room was ok and overall clean. when we got in, we thought we smelled something funky, like wet dog smell. and the room had some signs of disrepair. However, the friendliness of the staff compensated for all this, and we had an overall good experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, NY
September 7, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
August 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and smelled good. Many of these inns in the area have a dampish stink in the rooms and a dirty sort of feeling to them. Good shower pressure.
The pillows are too soft and lumpy. Made for not the best of sleep at night.
Couple
Linda from Philadelphia, PA
August 22, 2017
Couple
9.0
I liked the Non smoking, The staff was very helpful with the continental breakfast.
The Feather Pillows. My husband and I have allergies and I have severe respiratory issues. It took me about 10 minutes to realize they were feather pillows as I was having difficultly breathing. We found 2 pillows that weren't feather pillows.
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, NJ
August 16, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Hao from Berkeley Heights, NJ
August 9, 2017
10.0
Friendly staff,spacy and clean room, good location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewell, NJ
August 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
Breakfast and the location
Reviews of Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.