Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North

Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North

Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
342 East White Horse Pike
Absecon, NJ 08205

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North in Absecon

# 6 of 39 hotels in Absecon
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, NJ
July 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Rooms were clean
staff was rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Randallstown, MD
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
I genuinely liked the location and cleanliness. The shower water was nice me warm. The bathroom was clean.
I didn't like that I could do a late checkout.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Market, MD
July 13, 2015
9.0
Bathroom was very nice, elegance of simplicity.
Breakfast could have been better. All I wanted was yogurt, and there wasn't any.

Well maintained, nice staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
July 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Easy commute to and from the Atlantic City Boardwalk. Although a full breakfast was not offered, the selection of items was that were provided were sufficient for me.
My room needed the window to be opened for a day or two, to be aired out. The room furniture including chair and desk seemed to be very outdated.

The hotel boasts as being a Gold-Star winner on its lawn. I'm not sure what the criteria was for the award, because for a 3-star hotel there was nothing apparent that seemed special or award winning about it. It was an average 2-1/2 star hotel, in my estimation. However, I would stay there again, because the nightly rate was good and because of its proximity to the Boardwalk. ...read more

Couple
Andrew from Colts Neck, NJ
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Justine from Brooklyn, NY
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean and the location was prime for anyone who was interested in DRIVING to the boardwalk.
It doesn't have a shuttle to the Atlantic City. The staff was somewhat rude. I called prior to booking my room and the attendant who answered was very rude. When I arrived the attendant attempted to be pleasant but she seemed annoyed by the holiday rush.
Katherine from Wilmington, NC
June 22, 2015
4.0
The Breakfast
There was a strange odor, and my toilet leaked.
Couple
Prashant from Danbury, CT
May 30, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Franklin from Parlin, NJ
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was so kind and co operative, despite of their busy schedule being a long weekend.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Summerville, SC
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
room was large, bed was comfortable
room smelled. Staff not friendly.
Reviews of Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.