Hotels in Absecon

Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North

Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North

Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
342 East White Horse Pike
Absecon, NJ 08205

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North in Absecon

# 5 of 40 hotels in Absecon
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean and affordable

For someone willing to drive to Atlantic City, this hotel offers a good value for reasonable accommodations.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin Lakes, NJ
April 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The sales manager,she is a great asset for your company. She was very friendly and helpful
to Atlantic City little far
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosedale, MD
February 28, 2014
9.0
Very clean, comfortable bed, great rate, close enough to Atlantic City, but far enough away.
No
Couple
John from Copiague, NY
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The her staff were very friendly and accommodating. They knew everyone by name and when you were leaving you were wished a good day on your return you were greeted by name. Rooms and hotel were cleaned.
No

The sales manager, Sandra Brown,is a great asset for your company. She was very friendly and helpful. She knew everyone by name. She said goodbye to you when you were leaving and asked if you needed directions or information. When you returned she asked how your day was. All the staff was helpful. We had a toilet problem and told the maid on our floor on the way out. The few minutes it took us to go down the elevator she had notified the manager who had already contacted the service man. The free breakfast was very good. The area was clean. Food was restocked quickly as it was being used. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southport, NC
January 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Drexel Hill, PA
November 26, 2013
9.0
room was large bed comforatble. Convenient to all places
Couple
Edward from Est Islip, NY
November 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Overall the hotel was excellent . The staff was friendly and helpful . The room was like new . The breakfast was good . Will stay again .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopatcong, NH
November 10, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Wow! We never expected to find a beautiful hotel with indoor swimming pool, sauna, fitness center, business center, stylish bathroom fixtures and huge rooms and nice free breakfast for only pennies - and during a convention weekend!
We can't think of a thing we didn't like.

Wow! We never expected to find a beautiful hotel with indoor swimming pool, sauna, fitness center, business center, stylish bathroom fixtures and huge rooms and nice free breakfast for only pennies - and during a convention weekend! Staff were courteous and friendly from check-in to toiletries requests to check-out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chestertown, MD
October 11, 2013
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was good. Lots of choices and coffee was very good.
Room needs sprucing up. Bed was lumpy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monmouth Junction, NJ
September 4, 2013
Couple
5.0

when I checked in, I entered a room never cleaned; then the staff switched me to another just cleaned room filled with cheap perfume (and I had to go out again). the room is very humid. There is a lot of noise at night. not a pleasant experience :(

Reviews of Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg