Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North

Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North

Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
342 East White Horse Pike
Absecon, NJ 08205

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North in Absecon

# 6 of 39 hotels in Absecon
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Whitestone, NY
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice hotel but definetly not a 3 star hotel
If the room was any darker I would of had to bring a flash light. There was no light by the desk. I had to move the floor lamp to be able to do my work. There were no electric outlets. I had to crawl on the floor to find one to plug my computer in.
Senior Travelers
Brian from Buford, GA
May 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Friendly staff-spacious rooms
Fire alarm went off at 0430 and was on and off for about 10 minutes. Rooms not builtto withstand outside noises. Hotel sign sits back from road and is very hard to findat dusk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Philadelphia, PA
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanest and the staff.
No

the weekend manager is nice and very helpful. She responds to all your needs. The breakfast is fresh every morning and the pool area was warm and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Phila, PA
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The price and staff was great. My family enjoy their stay and the pool area was clean and warm. The breakfast was fresh every day. Can't wait to go back.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
May 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice, Neat and Clean.
It could have been better with more space.
Couple
Todd from East Windsor, NJ
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was clean. Staff was extremely friendly. Check in and out was fast and efficient. Bed was very comfortable.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Dover, NJ
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was courteous.
Computers in lobby were rather slow and you could only print from one of them. Only one waffle machine would time the cooking so you had to use the other to time your cooking. Neither of these things ruined the stay, but both could easily be addressed.
Business Traveler
Sarkis from Peabody, MA
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The proximity to the Atlantic City Convention Center was very convenient. There were more than enough dining options in the are for our convenience.
There wasn't anything that we did not like.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel staff is very friendly. Wifi is very good. Free breakfast was not bad.
Can get a bit noisy with kids of other guests running around.

Nice hotel stay near Atlantic City without paying Atlantic City price.

Couple
Sonja from Plainfield, NJ
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
THIS WAS OUR THIRD TIME STAYING AT THE HOTEL I KEEP COMING BACK BECAUSE I REALLY LIKE THE HOTEL, ITS CLEANLINESS, STAFF, LOCATION AND THE WONDERFUL CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST. I RECOMMEND IT HIGHLY.
I DIDN'T DISLIKE ANYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL.
Reviews of Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.